Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
4. Everybody’s Fool
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5368 by Chris
Written on Jul 21, 2005 (Read 547 times)
  
nicole Amy is The Singer of Evanescence

by the way this song roxs!!!!!
  

Review #5367 by nicole
Written on Jul 21, 2005 (Read 546 times)
  
i'm sorry i' a little lost but whyo in the hell is amy
  

Review #5349 by Gianna (AKA Dorkess)
Written on Jul 19, 2005 (Read 381 times)
  
look i got into them because my mom and im so greatful for that.amy should know that she has 36&42 yr old fans(mom and moms friend).
  

Review #5232 by Trina
Written on Jun 29, 2005 (Read 390 times)
  
I agree with anyone who thinks that people shouldn't pretend tobe someone else just so other people can like them. You're just lying to yourself and someday you'll realize it. Several times I've seen Brittney Spears come on stage with way too much skin and it's just embarrasing and dissapointing to me. Right now Amy is the only singer that I know (aside from Avril) that does not do what other people wants her to and I respect her for that. I love how she writes from her heart and how every EVANESCENCE songs have something for people to hold on to which is also another thing unique about EVANESCECNE and that is why I love their music,EVANESCENCE is ny fav. band and always will be. AMY, YOU ARE UNIQUE AND AWESOME. NEVER FORGET THAT!!!
  

Review #5202 by samantha
Written on Jun 23, 2005 (Read 346 times)
  
this song is the best song ever...i know every word  by heart. whoever thinks this song suks its them who suk.
evanescence rocks...........luv sam xxx
  

Review #5077 by emmmmmmmmy
Written on Jun 1, 2005 (Read 339 times)
  
i have NNNNOOOOOOOOO idea how anyone could dis this song. this song TOTALLY kicks ass!!!!!! brb.....I LOVE YOU AMY LEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #4862 by Marcy
Written on Apr 27, 2005 (Read 409 times)
  
I love this song. This is one of my faves.
  

Review #4860 by Liz
Written on Apr 27, 2005 (Read 410 times)
  
this song sux
  

Review #4745 by Kat
Written on Apr 9, 2005 (Read 436 times)
  
hey, its Kat!!! evanesence is the best !!! amy lee, i luv ur voice!! its really clean & clear. so cool! love ur songs & i loveto listen to them a lot. luv u & ur group!!!
                                Kat
  

Review #4712 by mostafa khabbazzadeh
Written on Apr 4, 2005 (Read 448 times)
  
hi ame lee
i am mostafa i verry verry love you
i not see you in iran
i love you
bye

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: