Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
3. Taking Over Me
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4333 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 8, 2005 (Read 546 times)
  
"Taking over me" Is such a beautiful song! I LOVE THE MUSIC! my mom even loves it! Thank you SSSOOOOO much!!!
  

Review #4287 by ipek
Written on Feb 2, 2005 (Read 487 times)
  
heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!! Amy even though i am a turk i listened to everyone of your songs and memorised most. luv u soooooooo much. CYA!!!
  

Review #4213 by Alma
Written on Jan 27, 2005 (Read 507 times)
  
Hey Amy, i just wanted to let you know that your emotions and words mixed together are really excentric and meaningfull. I feel like everytime i listen to your music, i either become alive or feel as if my mind was wondering thru the world and placing my self in several different situations. I feel emotionaly connected as if everything in your music captivates me into this tottaly diffrent and  passionate person. Im gratefull you know what music is. i wish you luck and love in your self forever and ever~ Alma. <3
  

Review #4207 by ola
Written on Jan 27, 2005 (Read 485 times)
  
hello i like you very mach.I listen a lot of your songs,because thera are very beautiful.I am from Poland:)
  

Review #4080 by Samantha White
Written on Jan 10, 2005 (Read 543 times)
  
this song is so powerful. i love it.
  

Review #4050 by AnGeL16
Written on Jan 7, 2005 (Read 508 times)
  
MY NAME'S ALIM:)))) I'M FROM TURKEY!! I BLOVE YOU SO MUCH!! YOU ARE MY FAVORITE GROUP!!! THANK YOU FOR THIS SONG............
  

Review #4006 by sezer
Written on Jan 3, 2005 (Read 487 times)
  
wowwww amyyy u incredibly rule!!!!!what a glorious vocal and cool way!!!!!! loves from istanbul Turkey i have been enchanted so muchhh---<<@ ---<<@
  

Review #3986 by Lisa
Written on Jan 1, 2005 (Read 423 times)
  
Heyyyyyyyyyyy!! Amy Lee u rock!!!!!!! Anywhere but home is a great CD! I liked it so much! You're one of my favorite singers! I like ya! keep up the good work!
                       A special fan
  

Review #3958 by meltem
Written on Dec 29, 2004 (Read 425 times)
  
I'M FROM TURKEY(TÜRK&#304;YE)! YOU COM&#304;NG TURKEY!!!!!!!! YOU COM&#304;NG TURKEY!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU COM&#304;NG TURKEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!! (MELTEM)
  

Review #3929 by che
Written on Dec 26, 2004 (Read 389 times)
  
i like your songs and the way you sing.

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: