Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
3. Taking Over Me
  

Review #7685 by destini
Written on Oct 1, 2008 (Read 145 times)
  
omg....i truely love this song..im in luv with evanescence music,,i can name over 50 of thier songz this is one of my favs and itz not a song i heard by them that i didnt like...luv yu lotz amy lee
  

Review #6024 by Sayla
Written on Feb 10, 2006 (Read 260 times)
  
This song is a complete storry of my life!every time i listen to it turns back the time and i'm living that same "ONE NIGHTT" all over again.it makes me so sad but i still keep listenig to it, 'cause it's so freakin' good!!!!!Amy u kick ass!!!you inspire me in so many ways!!!1keep on being the best!!!
  

Review #5937 by victoria
Written on Dec 11, 2005 (Read 279 times)
  
Amy Lee, i am one of your biggest fans.i have almost all of your cd's.my friend and i would love it if you could tell us about your next concert.my favorite song is BRING ME TO LIFE.

                     you're taking over me,
                        Victroia
  

Review #5794 by Dante
Written on Oct 22, 2005 (Read 306 times)
  
This song has taken over me!
  

Review #5484 by Jennifer
Written on Aug 13, 2005 (Read 351 times)
  
this song is great thank you for be so great to bring it to your fans. You have an amazing voice keep up the good work.
  

Review #5134 by Elida
Written on Jun 9, 2005 (Read 405 times)
  
I love this song, it really rox!

             EVANESCENCE #1!
  

Review #4816 by Angie
Written on Apr 19, 2005 (Read 468 times)
  
hey!!! I love this band you are my fav band ever!!  thank you all xoxoxox
  

Review #4455 by JanaE
Written on Feb 24, 2005 (Read 553 times)
  
Hey! i just wanted to say AMY YOU ROCK and that listening to you has helped me alot to get throu all my emotions...ive cryed to this song and laught thank for the great song and awsome cd!!! love janae
  

Review #4431 by Alex
Written on Feb 20, 2005 (Read 572 times)
  
Evanescence rocks the heck out of everybody,even led zeppelin or hendrix.Amy Lee is very cool,has an amazing voice and is someone I can look up to.they rock,and I love all their stuff.ROCK ON!!
  

Review #4368 by An Angel =)
Written on Feb 11, 2005 (Read 632 times)
  
Oh, how beautiful this song is! I'm captured under its spell and I don't want to fly away from this heaven I'm in when I listen to it. This song can make me so emotional inside, I want to cry and smile at the same time cause of the amazing lyrics and the beautiful melody. This song's so powerful, it even brings up one of the most wonderful memories of mine. I'm so happy that this song exsist!!! Evanescence Rocks! *I know that sounds predictible* but what the hell =P

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: