Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
1. Haunted
REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4150 by Taylor
Written on Jan 18, 2005 (Read 429 times)
  
Hey All,

Just wanted to say that I totally love evanescence! Their music is very original and it's perfect for all people...even a 12 year old like me. I like belting out with Amy when I play her cd or hear her on the radio...the piano solos are what "haunt" me the most...their almost enchanting sounds makes you get the real feeling of great music. I just wanted to say that I find this group much more talented than little lip sinkers like Ashley Simpson...and all the other posers. So if you read this, know that this group deserves every cent that they earn!! Well peeps, I gotta go, but have fun checkin out the site!
  

Review #4148 by cristina
Written on Jan 18, 2005 (Read 404 times)
  
hola!! mi nombre es cristina, soy de españa tengo 16 años y quiero deciros que me gusta mucho vuestra musica.
amy tienes una vos prodijiosa.
toda la pena que yo tengo es que no pude ir a vuestro concierto en madrid, porque yo soy de granada y mis padres no me dejaban ir soli,pero otra vez sera.
muchos besos y espero que sigais asi de cojonudos.
  

Review #4083 by ademilson
Written on Jan 10, 2005 (Read 535 times)
  
E ISSO AI GALERA,,,P/ QUEM GOSTA TA AI UM POUCO DO SITE OFICIAL DO EVANESCENCE
  

Review #4079 by Elizabeth
Written on Jan 9, 2005 (Read 502 times)
  
Hey. my name is liz, but everybody calls me Kalani. Im 13 now, but i make 14 on 06-12. this song is so original. i just love it. EVANESCENCE ROX!
  

Review #4019 by Rubem
Written on Jan 4, 2005 (Read 630 times)
  
legal o cd
  

Review #4003 by jasmine
Written on Jan 2, 2005 (Read 670 times)
  
Evanescence is the best. i love their music. amy lee is a very gifted singer. one day i wanna be a singer just like her. i already got the part of writing and singing my own songs. i have a bunch maybe one day i can meet her and she can tell me if they are good. also i was her 4 halloween and i rocked he putfit wit my black hair and makeup like hers. peace out pplz.
  

Review #4001 by sora
Written on Jan 2, 2005 (Read 659 times)
  
i love evanesence!!!!! amy lee is the bomb!! she has a great voice and is hotter than hot i love her songs haunted and bring me to life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #3985 by Payl
Written on Jan 1, 2005 (Read 628 times)
  
Amy lee is by far the best singer i have reviewed.. the acoustic properties of this song are amazing.. it is by far the most powerfully sung evanesence song.. i just hope the band releces it to the public so everyone even the people who don't have Fallen the album can enjoy amy lee's amazing vocal range..
  

Review #3962 by trisha
Written on Dec 29, 2004 (Read 659 times)
  
I LOVE ALL OF THE SING AND I ALSO LOVE AMY VOICE SHE IS GREAT AND I ALSO I LIKE THE GUITER AND THE DRUMS.
  

Review #3956 by Drew D
Written on Dec 29, 2004 (Read 671 times)
  
This song is awsome no matter what version there all great Amy Lee sure does know how to write,desighn everything to a perfect show congrats Evanescence keep it up

REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: