Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
1. Haunted
REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4270 by Jack
Written on Jan 31, 2005 (Read 489 times)
  
I am the biggest fan of Evanescence in the world so dont even try to think u r a bigga fan thn me cuz ur not. Rite this song is 1 of my favs as well as farther away. I like lies on Origin and Exodus on the EP. this is a gr8 album as well as all the others!! keep on going, Amy!!!!!
  

Review #4237 by Brogan
Written on Jan 29, 2005 (Read 521 times)
  
I think that Amy Lee's voice is the most amazing I have ever heard. Sometimes when you buy a cd you only like a few songs, but EVERY song on this cd could be a single, and I think that that is tough to do. The first time I bought it I played the whole cd through, and loved every song. That is most definately a feat. I look forward to hearing more from them in the future.
  

Review #4215 by ennalie
Written on Jan 27, 2005 (Read 570 times)
  
Amy Lee is the best!!!
I love you so much!!!
More Power and God Bless..
email me at eilannealiviano@yahoo.com!!iloveyou with ur ka-band..wohhhh!!!
  

Review #4197 by florimta
Written on Jan 26, 2005 (Read 545 times)
  
i luv u so much, amy. because of that, i always sing ur songs in my band and i`m proud of that, and so do my friends in my band. WE LOVE `EVA` SO MUCH....
  

Review #4192 by Alex
Written on Jan 25, 2005 (Read 544 times)
  
u rock i luv all of your songs on "Fallen" all the girls and some boys at my school think your the best singer eva!!!!!!!!!!

Good luck in the future!
  

Review #4191 by Amy.Lover
Written on Jan 25, 2005 (Read 530 times)
  
I LOVE U AMY LEE SO MUCH U R THE BEST
  

Review #4188 by rose
Written on Jan 25, 2005 (Read 492 times)
  
im doing a essay on you and your life because i love ya.
  

Review #4173 by Lindsay
Written on Jan 22, 2005 (Read 533 times)
  
AMY LEE OF EVANACENCE I LOVE YOU! You have awesome i love your songs they mean alot to me i have tons of posters of you and band I totally want you to come to Baltimore! I really would like to meet you!!!!

Lindz
  

Review #4169 by Bizin_keci
Written on Jan 22, 2005 (Read 436 times)
  
EvaneScence you lot r da best... i luv all da songs, dere all got meanings and tune is da best... luv evanescence and dere fans... :)
  

Review #4168 by Rachel
Written on Jan 22, 2005 (Read 420 times)
  
Oi galera do site de evanescence, eu sou de Princesa Isabel paraiba- Brasil, queria dizer  a vocês que eu adoro as musicas dela, queria que vocês me mandassem novidades e fotos da cantora.
beijos!

REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: