Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
1. Haunted
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4376 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 12, 2005 (Read 215 times)
  
Amy Lee if you Actually read this, I entered a thing in your year book, if you want to learn more about me, If you don't read this, Other fans can know, it's hard to explain how I care about the music. It is like a precios flower in bloom SO emotional.
  

Review #4375 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 12, 2005 (Read 110 times)
  
Amy Lee if you Actually read this, I entered a thing in your year book, if you want to learn more about me, If you don't read this, Other fans can know, it's hard to explain how I care about the music. It is like a precios flower in bloom SO emotional.
  

Review #4374 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 12, 2005 (Read 110 times)
  
Amy Lee if you Actually read this, I entered a thing in your year book, if you want to learn more about me, If you don't read this it's hard to explain how I care about the music. It is like a precios flower in bloom SO emotional.
  

Review #4353 by kim
Written on Feb 9, 2005 (Read 174 times)
  
just wanted to thank the WHOLE band aswell as amy, love you music
  

Review #4338 by Coty
Written on Feb 9, 2005 (Read 183 times)
  
hello
  

Review #4331 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 8, 2005 (Read 198 times)
  
Amy Lee YOU ROCK!!!!!!!! I love your music, it is ssssoooooo awesome I love it that every song you write is like a feeling that everybody I know seems to go through! Amy Lee YOU ARE AWESOME!!!! thank you for writing these songs. I love your music, when you went on tour I cried just knowing you were there! YOU ROCK!!!
  

Review #4316 by ennalie
Written on Feb 5, 2005 (Read 258 times)
  
hey i'm the a big fan of evanessance.if any body want know anything about  her.he has just to call me
  

Review #4307 by Jason
Written on Feb 4, 2005 (Read 285 times)
  
I love how they've captured the rush of the song when they end the song with the choir.
  

Review #4279 by ~shawna~
Written on Jan 31, 2005 (Read 401 times)
  
amy lee is the best!! i think her voice is fantastic!! i also love there music it rocks! lol I LOVE YOU EVANESCENCE!!!
  

Review #4271 by Falling Angel
Written on Jan 31, 2005 (Read 418 times)
  
This song's so beauitiful, it describes Evanescence so good. It has the haunting sound, depression, beuatiful music, touching lyrics and so much more. I think Evanescence is a band that almost every who's into this kind music can relate to. I don't really think there is a biggest fan anywhere. Each person has their own special meaning in a bands music. Some like the lyrics, cause it touches them and helps them survive through hard time, and in that way the music stays in their heart and the others like them because of the good music and get obsessed in that way. No one can call themselves "the biggest fan" Every one is the biggest fan in their own special way!

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: