Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
1. Haunted
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4755 by Brenda
Written on Apr 11, 2005 (Read 868 times)
  
This shit rocks Amy lee is the best fucking singer the best song in the world is EVERYBODIES fOOL i no the whiole song i wish i could be just like Amy Lee she is the shiznit yeah!!!LOVE YALL L8TERS!!!
  

Review #4675 by k
Written on Mar 27, 2005 (Read 879 times)
  
You guys have great music. When i first heard it i was a little like, wo this is kindof creepy but now its my favorite. I go to sleep listening to your music almost every night. The music is soooooo cool and in a weird way, relaxing.
  

Review #4477 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 26, 2005 (Read 973 times)
  
I love Evanescense's music! I can't wait until evanescence goes on tour again!

Kaitlin,

Ps If the band reads this "PLEASE E-MAIL ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
  

Review #4476 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 26, 2005 (Read 678 times)
  
I love Evanescense's music! I can't wait until evanescence goes on tour again!

Kaitlin
  

Review #4475 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 26, 2005 (Read 592 times)
  
I love Evanescense's music! I can't wait until evanescence goes on tour again!

Kaitlin
  

Review #4474 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 26, 2005 (Read 582 times)
  
I love Evanescense's music! I can't wait until evanescence goes on tour again!

Kaitlin
  

Review #4473 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 26, 2005 (Read 470 times)
  
I love Evanescense's music! I can't wait until evanescence goes on tour again!

Kaitlin
  

Review #4472 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 26, 2005 (Read 380 times)
  
I love Evanescense's music! I can't wait until evanescence goes on tour again!

Kaitlin
  

Review #4471 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 26, 2005 (Read 350 times)
  
I love Evanescense's music! I can't wait until evanescence goes on tour again!

Kaitlin
  

Review #4445 by Nhi
Written on Feb 22, 2005 (Read 394 times)
  
hello, i think to song "Haunted" is one of Evanescence's best song.  it sound so kick-ass, spooky, kick-ass guitar solo, etc. i like...Evanescence rock so hard!!!

~Nhi

PS you other fans should give the other band members credit too.  it's a band, not like Amy is the only one in the band or something, not like she sing, play drums/guitar/piano at the same time or something. and if you want to be like Amy, you should be unique, cuz Amy is unique, and you people who want to be like her is taking it away.  i'm not trying to be mean or anything but trying to be someone else is a waste of a person you really are.  you can look up to her a little bit.  for example, try to reach her voice tone then look and/or create for your own voice.  you get the point...

PSS Amy & band, if you ever read this, please email me.  it would be a pleasure to meet all of you...you all are so talented!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: