Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
1. Haunted
  

Review #7572 by death fuck gal
Written on Jul 26, 2007 (Read 201 times)
  
it was good! Good is even a superdiduper understatement! FUCK those who say she sux!
  

Review #6931 by ilyass
Written on Oct 3, 2006 (Read 303 times)
  
...you are goooood
  

Review #6440 by Eva Inu
Written on Jun 13, 2006 (Read 376 times)
  
Yeah, I agree with u Dante, that was weird.. but funny. I was kinda creeped out when the crazed fan went on stage and grabbed Amy. *shudders* Ne way,I like the way the song starts and the lyricsare good. I noticed that the band's lyrics are usually deep and poetical. I'm a real big fan of theirs.
  

Review #6187 by EvanFreak
Written on Apr 21, 2006 (Read 403 times)
  
OMG i love this song the way it begins its kinda creepy but yet is so cool at the same time well anyways if any evanescence fans want this song in concert then just e-mail me ok and if you want others songs in concert like EVEN IN DEATH just ask me
  

Review #6155 by princess k
Written on Apr 7, 2006 (Read 413 times)
  
omg love the song and the artist she is so pretty and has a nice voice love it!!!
  

Review #6141 by Briana
Written on Mar 30, 2006 (Read 429 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG!!!!!! I'm a HUGE fan of Amy Lee & the band. Say... is it true that Amy had a baby? I personally think its bullshit, but i would like the truth.
  

Review #6106 by Freak
Written on Mar 24, 2006 (Read 439 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG SO MUCH I KNOW WHAT EVANESCENCE IS SAYING AND I UNDERSTAND STAND HER SONGS IT IS LIKE SHES TALKING TO ME
  

Review #6066 by Rihards
Written on Mar 8, 2006 (Read 467 times)
  
haunted
  

Review #5993 by alee
Written on Jan 14, 2006 (Read 551 times)
  
I looooooove htis soooong!!!!!!! i rockz!!! it'z all dark and sexy and....yeah, Evanesence iz da bomb!!
(fake e-mail stuff)
  

Review #5983 by Dante
Written on Jan 9, 2006 (Read 566 times)
  
This DVD rox but, that was weird when Amy humps her hair dresser in the Behind the scences features. :-P

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: