Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
2. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3817 by Nicki
Written on Dec 12, 2004 (Read 436 times)
  
This song fuckin kicks ass !!!! Amy lee U ROCK !!!!
  

Review #3815 by Secret
Written on Dec 12, 2004 (Read 441 times)
  
Oh, I love your music!!!
Amy, Good becouse you are who you are formed to be. And you sing so good and every time i hear you, I'll dance and sing with you.
Thanks, GUD, that you are who you mained to be. THANKS!
  

Review #3805 by Shubham Agarwal
Written on Dec 11, 2004 (Read 428 times)
  
Hey i love this song. Really cant get enough of it!! Especially the exclusive performance of this song for 'launch videos' on yahoo has made me crazy. She has got the powerful vocal strength and can go to rockin high pitch. U r matchless.
  

Review #3777 by mukhtar
Written on Dec 9, 2004 (Read 487 times)
  
Lovely music and fab words to go with. Why other bands keep singing, they should be listening to you. Keep it up.
  

Review #3761 by khairya alrubat
Written on Dec 6, 2004 (Read 523 times)
  
I absoloutly love your band your music really gets to me when is your next tour or your consert u have to come to melbourne cause im your number 1 fan.
  

Review #3759 by PAULA
Written on Dec 6, 2004 (Read 463 times)
  
YOU ARE UNBELIEVABLE.  YOUR BAND AND YOU ARE SO MOLDED TOGETHER.  I COULD LISTEN TO YOU BY YOURSELF OR JUST TO THEM.  YOUR SONGS HAVE BEEN HITTING HOME VERY MUCH IN THE LAST FEW MONTHS.  I WANT TO THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART FOR HELPING ME.  YOU THOUGHTS ARE SO WONDERFUL. I HAVE A FEW FAVORITES BUT THEY ARE A OVER THE TOP..... KEEP THEM COMING......
  

Review #3753 by Tivonnia
Written on Dec 4, 2004 (Read 480 times)
  
FIRST OF ALL YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST. I LOVE THIER LOOK AND STYLE OF MUSIC> I YOU'D EVER QUIT I WOULD KILL MYSELF. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
  

Review #3752 by tseka
Written on Dec 4, 2004 (Read 446 times)
  
im very like u re  songs
  

Review #3751 by max
Written on Dec 4, 2004 (Read 439 times)
  
hi im arabian girl and i realy love evanescence sooooooooooooooo much i even stoped listening to the other songs cause its realy meaningless but evanescence makes u feel it talks about ur life irealy love them and i adore amy .
  

Review #3748 by eva luvr #1
Written on Dec 3, 2004 (Read 439 times)
  
I am the #1 evanescence luvr no matter what! i love their songs, they are beautiful and mean so much to me. thye have changed my life and after listening to amy's beautiful voice and the touching lyrics of the song, i have to listen to it every day. her songs are beautiful and the lyrics and words are chilling. I love amy and evanescence. great job amy, keep it up.

REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: