Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
2. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4088 by nermin
Written on Jan 11, 2005 (Read 614 times)
  
hellooooooo! AMY I LOVE YOU VERY MUCH AND YOUR SONGS
  

Review #4087 by Bethany
Written on Jan 11, 2005 (Read 517 times)
  

Hey ...I think that you music is soo inspirering! I hope that you come back to ottawa SOON!....When you sing live ...It makes me feel like im not alone! When I dont here you i feel like something...is...Missing! And now im just hyped to here ur next album! Loved all you songs....sooo insperational! Anywys love you BIGGEST FAN!
XoX|Bethany|XoX
  

Review #4060 by Abi
Written on Jan 9, 2005 (Read 507 times)
  
Evanescence is the best band ever! My fave songs are My Immortal, Going Under and Bring me to life!!!! EVANESCENCE ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #4030 by jessica
Written on Jan 5, 2005 (Read 539 times)
  
hey amy!!im like your total number 1 fan i have 7 copys of fallen your cd and dvd in one all your info and lots of your posters and i really wanna meet you in person cause you know i have a band and everything and i need ideas and some like info on becoming one so please email me at jessicamitchell9@hotmail.com love you!!
jessica mitchell from dawson creek b.c canada!!
  

Review #4029 by Mary
Written on Jan 5, 2005 (Read 540 times)
  
Your soooo amazing!! I hope that you come to Fayetteville NC before the end of this summer, im moving to germany, and me and my friend get to pick a concert to go to before I move, and we chose you! SO PLEASE COME! we want to go see it SOOO BAD!! YOUR AWSOME!!
  

Review #3995 by Becca
Written on Jan 1, 2005 (Read 481 times)
  
Evanescence,
I'm writing to you from Victoria! Im a HUGE fan!! And I really want you to come preform here!! Me and all my friends Love you, and ur music, and ur band!! Your an amazing singer!! Love Becca!!(L)
  

Review #3981 by Mindy
Written on Dec 30, 2004 (Read 442 times)
  
Dear Evanescence,
Your music is awesome. It's so real. I wish I had your talent. Come play in San Jose =)
  

Review #3944 by chaitanya
Written on Dec 28, 2004 (Read 369 times)
  
dear evanescence,

i'm writtin to u from india & i've been your diehard fan ever since i heard fallen. i am so impressed with your voice, music,band& videos aswell.i love u and am eagerly w
waiting for u to come to bangalore & perform.
  

Review #3935 by ali"era"
Written on Dec 26, 2004 (Read 398 times)
  
i love u evanescence
i'm from egypy - cairo
and i hope that u visit egypt,plz
  

Review #3903 by chad danley
Written on Dec 22, 2004 (Read 472 times)
  
i love this song i think ur the best rocker i've ever herd!! pleez keep it up!

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: