Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
2. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4332 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 8, 2005 (Read 572 times)
  
Thank you for writing "Going Under" It is my FAVORITE song on earth I LOVE IT, I look forward to every day, going home and listening to my copy of "anywhere but home" Thank you SO much
  

Review #4328 by krystal
Written on Feb 7, 2005 (Read 591 times)
  
i think that this song is a great way to show your emotions and let people know how you really feel and to tell them that you can do it on your own things aren't always easy but i say what ever doesn't kill you will only make you stronger
  

Review #4289 by ludson
Written on Feb 2, 2005 (Read 687 times)
  
I live in brasil,but I love evanescence. the best band. come to brazil, please, please. good bye!!!!
  

Review #4266 by Joyanna
Written on Jan 30, 2005 (Read 724 times)
  
Yo,Babe this Band ROX! i love amy's voice!! the guys help sound more spooky n gothish!
  

Review #4219 by Christine
Written on Jan 28, 2005 (Read 761 times)
  
Yo girl.!
I love you!
You so good!
Evanescence my best band.. Year love you!

  

Review #4218 by michelle
Written on Jan 28, 2005 (Read 762 times)
  
going under is the best song, it brings tears to me eyes evane though i listen to it every night, it reminds me of me x, every word of the song realates to the realation ship we had......... and it was a shit relation ship:o/, amy lee your rule:o)
  

Review #4171 by Stephanie
Written on Jan 22, 2005 (Read 876 times)
  
Hey just wanted to say that ur music inspires me and it sympathises with how I feel most the time and makes me feel like I'm not alone, and I like that. You also have one of the most beautiful voices that I have ever heard, and u are truely blessed.

                               Sincerley,
                              Stephanie
  

Review #4153 by naniey
Written on Jan 19, 2005 (Read 834 times)
  
hey Evanescence!i really like your voice. U hav your own talent n showmanship too...Y dont u come 2 malaysia for a show? i promise everybody getting mad 2 c u!! Stay Coollll
  

Review #4107 by Audrey
Written on Jan 12, 2005 (Read 872 times)
  
Hey Girl!
Ya know I don't think that i've ever heard such an awesome voice like yours. I love 2 sing 2 & whenever I play your music or I hear ya on the radio, I just go all out with ya! You know how 2 keep it real and thats cool.God gave you a wonderful talent so keep it up!
           Chillin' Out **Audrey
  

Review #4102 by Kiley
Written on Jan 12, 2005 (Read 844 times)
  
hey.. I think your music is kick ass! It's so real and inspiring. Your truely lucky to have such a great talent.

Keepin' It Real,
Kiley
  

Review #4095 by Olaoluwatobi
Written on Jan 12, 2005 (Read 823 times)
  
Hey, You guys are the best. I'm lucky to have listened to your album It was the boom, so nice.I heard you are working on your new album. make sure it's better take care. I'm from Nigeria.

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: