Evanescence Song Reviews

Disclaimer II (Seether) Disclaimer II (Seether)
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, June 15, 2004
20. Broken featuring Amy Lee
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3975 by MaLyCe In WoNdErLaNd
Written on Dec 30, 2004 (Read 386 times)
  
This was the first song I've seen Amy Lee live. It was at the Toronto July 18th, 2004, concert at Ontario Place. I think her and Shaun were awesome together, and to make it me seeing her for the first time meant a lot. The people of Seether dedicated it to their friend's father who passed away recently. I think it was very sweet and serene.
  

Review #3880 by kulex
Written on Dec 19, 2004 (Read 360 times)
  
dear amy if you were not in the song I wouled not like the song broken. p.s. amy you  are so coolllllllllllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$************************************************************************************H*H*H
  

Review #3825 by Tomo
Written on Dec 13, 2004 (Read 360 times)
  
The other day, I watched the video clip of "Broken" on TV by chance. My sweetheart likes this one very much too... I dedicate it to her with all my love!!! Hail to Amy Lee and Seether!!!
  

Review #3812 by SAMANTHA
Written on Dec 11, 2004 (Read 351 times)
  
this is the best damn song ever!!! seether and amy lee make a great pair together, the song is so moving and beautifull. the way their voices mix is a very beautifull sound,
  

Review #3789 by jenni
Written on Dec 9, 2004 (Read 335 times)
  
This is, without a doubt, the best song I have ever heard! no matter how many times I listen to it, I never get tired of it. I love the blaring of the drums mixed in with the violins! it always sends shivers up my spine along with Amy's voice.
  

Review #3745 by Melissa Velez
Written on Dec 2, 2004 (Read 322 times)
  
I adore Amy, Period! She can sing the phone book and sell it! I'm a writter (singer and lyricist)aswell, so am very tuched in how profound her lyrics are and the way she sells them. It's very important when an artist sings to write their own music, and sing it with all of their heart, and Amy does the two perfectly together. Deep, painful, yet words any and everyone can feel. "Broken" is definitely a song I can relate to. It brings the truth to tune. I must admit to shed some tears with just the begining of this song. Amazingly performed and written. I think you both are great!! Keep making music people can feel at the core of their stumaches! I love you*
  

Review #3671 by icky
Written on Nov 18, 2004 (Read 398 times)
  
thank u to u because u have made this song....

actually ,i think this song is quite good for me..
this song have their own strength,feeling among listener..

congratulation that u all made a good song and to amy lee:-dont make the other members(the evanescence)broken!

i hope seether and amy lee can make many song together!
  

Review #3649 by smalex
Written on Nov 13, 2004 (Read 407 times)
  
its an awesome song, i just cant get enough of it. but unfourtunitly i cant listen to it all the time, but i sure am right now!!  
so far at all my dances they have played that song adn i sure as hell went and got danced to it. its jsut great thats the word for it.
  

Review #3642 by steph
Written on Nov 12, 2004 (Read 422 times)
  
i love this song it is a good song i wish i can get it online to listen to it..
  

Review #3614 by steph
Written on Nov 5, 2004 (Read 419 times)
  
i love this song so much, because my brother recently died in a car crash, and they played this at his viewing. everytime i hear this song, i cry. it is so beautiful!

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: