Evanescence Song Reviews

Disclaimer II (Seether) Disclaimer II (Seether)
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, June 15, 2004
20. Broken featuring Amy Lee
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4612 by Michael
Written on Mar 19, 2005 (Read 323 times)
  
I love this song the best part is amy's part her voice sounds SOOO good on this song.
  

Review #4564 by Kairi
Written on Mar 8, 2005 (Read 342 times)
  
I just heard this song for the very first time. I've listened to it before but it was only a 30 sec. preview. At first I didn't recognize it until they got to the chorus and when I heard Amy Lee sing. This song is great. Since I heard it on *102.1 radio station I think you can request it. I love this song keep um comin E-Team Love ya Amy
  

Review #4358 by catherine quinn
Written on Feb 10, 2005 (Read 414 times)
  
I first heard this song when i saw evanescence in concert and, wow, when amy lee came on stage it felt like a dream. This song is amazing i can relate to it in so many ways.AMY LEE IS AMAZING! LUV YA!
  

Review #4309 by ~!~MiSsInG~!~
Written on Feb 4, 2005 (Read 388 times)
  
DUDE this song...is like the most beautiful god...i have no words...it is like...it is like hearing...i dont know...and angel...*looks over head* and angel from above LMAO!!! ok wel yea i feel dumb bye!
  

Review #4285 by morbid soul
Written on Feb 1, 2005 (Read 384 times)
  
THIS SONG ROCKS!ITS THE BEST!O YA!O YA!LOL.
  

Review #4184 by amy
Written on Jan 24, 2005 (Read 399 times)
  
i love your song  and i think u r so kool amy lee i want to meat u in person.
i have to rolice in the flowers now love ya amy
  

Review #4135 by kyleigh
Written on Jan 15, 2005 (Read 439 times)
  
I think everyone can relate to this song in some way. When Amy Lee came out on stage during the concert, I almost cried. Amy Lee has a voice that can rock out and be beautiful all at the same time!!!! Amy Rox!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #4111 by Jeunai
Written on Jan 13, 2005 (Read 389 times)
  
whenever i hear this song i get goosebumps. i love it so much. amy's voice is absolutely AMAZING! listening to evanescence is so soothing and calming. and all of their lyrics relate to some aspect of my life. their music is SO powerful! i love it and i'm looking forward to more!
  

Review #4053 by Dinah
Written on Jan 7, 2005 (Read 406 times)
  
Hi, Evanescence. Your songs are so touching and calming. Especially, "Broken." It always soothes me every single day. I love your songs!  Your voice is very powerful than the other rock singers that i hear.
  

Review #4052 by Amanda
Written on Jan 7, 2005 (Read 360 times)
  
This song is the greatest! They make such a good pair.  Im broken as i write this life is a nightmare and i have tried to accept the fact that it is what it is buti just wanna wake up from this night mare called "life" its such a lie! I was sooo xlose to commit suicide but ive been stopped alot. sooo this is what i listen to.along with the evanescence album. i bet the next one will be even better.  Thnk u Amy n band 4 explaining how it REALLY is.
  

Review #4004 by sabby
Written on Jan 2, 2005 (Read 391 times)
  
This song rules!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I wish they played it on the radio all the time!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: