Evanescence Song Reviews

Disclaimer II (Seether) Disclaimer II (Seether)
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, June 15, 2004
20. Broken featuring Amy Lee
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5168 by louise
Written on Jun 16, 2005 (Read 300 times)
  
seether and Amy Lee should have fetched out this song on single, ive only heard it a couple of times but love it!! Amy rocks
  

Review #5150 by jazmine
Written on Jun 12, 2005 (Read 306 times)
  
WOW! This song is amazing. Amy's voice in this song is so beautiful. i can hear this song all day. i don't think anyone has such an amazing voice to show the emotion and depth of this song like Amy!
  

Review #5145 by Sarah
Written on Jun 11, 2005 (Read 278 times)
  
I love this song so much. Amy Lee has an amazing voice and she has the ability to capture you with all the emotion that she emits in her music. I love it.
  

Review #5001 by nick
Written on May 18, 2005 (Read 323 times)
  
i luv all of evanescence's songs they all calm my nerves ,all of the fans of amy lee......... ROCK ON.
  

Review #4983 by Rebecca
Written on May 14, 2005 (Read 250 times)
  
U ROCK AMY
SEETHER IS GAY
SEETHER I'M SOOO SCARED !NOT HA HA HA AHA
  

Review #4917 by chris
Written on May 5, 2005 (Read 261 times)
  
amy is the best! I LOVE YOU!
  

Review #4902 by jenna
Written on May 3, 2005 (Read 259 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG EVERYBODY CAN RELATE TO
IT IN A WAY. I LOVE AMY LEE!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #4740 by Rachel
Written on Apr 8, 2005 (Read 311 times)
  
This song rox.  Seether is an okay band, but when they put Amy Lee in the song, Ithought it wuzz asome!!!
  

Review #4727 by Caitlin
Written on Apr 6, 2005 (Read 303 times)
  
Evanescence, your songs describe how I feel everyday like no one else can. Every single song, expecially this one, keep me sane day to day. You guys are geniuses. You're my all-time favorite band.
  

Review #4617 by Kairi
Written on Mar 19, 2005 (Read 330 times)
  
I saw the full music video a couple days ago and I love it.Amy's voice is so beautiful her voice is like an angel. Lov ya Amy

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: