Evanescence Song Reviews

Disclaimer II (Seether) Disclaimer II (Seether)
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, June 15, 2004
20. Broken featuring Amy Lee
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5842 by faye
Written on Nov 4, 2005 (Read 508 times)
  
i think this song is totally incredable an sooooooo romantic an i love this song to death!! EVANESCENCE TOTALLY ROCK!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #5841 by amber
Written on Nov 3, 2005 (Read 439 times)
  
You know NOBODY will ever be able to take Amy's place.  every song she sings it relates to just about anythinng.  this song is the BEST and ill never get tired of it. if only ppl would just listen to the words more...
  

Review #5724 by stace
Written on Oct 7, 2005 (Read 467 times)
  
this song is great and i think its ok that amy and shaun are singing in a junk yard but i guess everyone's got different opinions owell anyway this song is fantastic :-)
  

Review #5723 by Julie
Written on Oct 7, 2005 (Read 343 times)
  
Hi!This song is off the cha-nizzle! lol I liked it straight away. No question. I didn't have to guess who was singing. I like the beginning and when Amy joins in.....Whenever this song comes on the radio, I shriek "Ahhhh! BROKEN"! Then turn the volume up ridiculously loud and jam along! It's such fun! I get my headbanging on and everything.
The only thing I would like to change would be the VIDEO! It's ugly. A junkyard? It's such a pretty song and the video is so unattractive...and what's up with that horse? Well anyway, the song is great. :D
  

Review #5348 by Billie
Written on Jul 19, 2005 (Read 414 times)
  
i love this song the first time i heard it i was like wow i listen to it all the time when it comes on the radio but i also like to listen to new things ihavn'theard to put varity in my life but every time i hear this song i have to stop and listen to it evanescence is the only person i will listen to moer than once on the radio besides this song it rox!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #5312 by Kairi
Written on Jul 14, 2005 (Read 408 times)
  
I love this song and I love Amy and I love Seether this song is awesome ther's no othr way 2 describe it.
  

Review #5290 by disha
Written on Jul 11, 2005 (Read 412 times)
  
Amy Lee Did a god job and so did Seether so I'm proud of both of them to be honest I think this song is about this couple wh o has been through alot of pain just to be together and they both feel broken and hurt because of something and seether is saying to Amy they want her pain to take it a way and Amy says that too in the song.
  

Review #5271 by nicole
Written on Jul 7, 2005 (Read 402 times)
  
omfg i love evanescence  ...amy lee you rock i love you and seether if you were to ask anyone of my friends they would even tell you i would love to meet you in person  when i heard broken i cryed but i love it all of the song make me happy i would love to meet you cuz you the best you to seether you rule !!!!! i love you both...;:):):)
  

Review #5243 by renee
Written on Jul 1, 2005 (Read 334 times)
  
hi its me renee and i just want to say that you rocked i love you so much i want to go to everyone of your conserts and i've got everyone of your cd's already i love you both i love the song brokin it really helps me space out my sister really got me listing i love alternative rock i wish i could meet you guys & gails in person you blow every other band off the mat now my cd are all broke cause they got ran over by a car but i'll buy them all agin my mom said she will help me that all i really have to say love yall lots
  

Review #5182 by Christina
Written on Jun 18, 2005 (Read 308 times)
  
This song is seriously one of the best songs that Amy Lee has ever sang I think. This song has so much meaning to me and has made a very big impact on my life

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: