Evanescence Song Reviews

The Punisher Soundtrack The Punisher Soundtrack
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 23, 2004
5. Broken by Seether featuring Amy Lee
REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2761 by Steph
Written on Jun 18, 2004 (Read 585 times)
  
This song is great i cant wait till i see amy lee seether and three days grace in concert on augest 13:D I love this song! and every one of amy lees songs
  

Review #2759 by Josh
Written on Jun 18, 2004 (Read 599 times)
  
hey,

Wow, the first time i heard this song i think i actually shed a tear...it is really good and i am addicted to it....i only wish i had a girl in my band cause i have been playing this song for a while by myself on my guitar to bunches of people and i loved it solo with seether and now i love it even more 'cause Amy is not only the most beautiful woman i have ever laid my eyes on...she has an incredible singing voice and i think that she will only go higher than she is now (is that possible?) I love you Amy...I love you Evanescense....keep doing what you are doing and never feed into those damn pop temptations BE TRUE TO YOURSELVES!!!
  

Review #2756 by melissa
Written on Jun 16, 2004 (Read 613 times)
  
this song is so incredibly awesome i cant even explain.. every time i hear this song i cry. cuz of all the shit in her past and all the shit hapening to me right now it really helps , music is a powerful thing..u guys might feel the same way u probly do and thats awesome and i hate stupid fuckers who diss them and say their gay cuz all they listen to is rap shit, thats the music thats gay at least evanescence is real and dosnt just talk about sex money girls and cars!
  

Review #2744 by shannon reed
Written on Jun 15, 2004 (Read 632 times)
  
This song is so good i did not even know seether. but with amy lee in it was good and now i listen to seether and evnascence. great job Amy!!
  

Review #2734 by S
Written on Jun 14, 2004 (Read 654 times)
  
amy didn't write the lyrics, did she? they aren't as good as the songs she has done with evanescence. it's a little repeatative, but i still love it, especially the harmony and instrumentals! it describes exactly how i am at the moment... i can't help but think how sad it would be for her to listen to that if things ended with them tho...
  

Review #2726 by Danyelle (Deniruru)
Written on Jun 12, 2004 (Read 687 times)
  
Great song! ;) I wish I could find out where to download it or something, it's really quite a speical song! :D

Fantastic job on the singing Amy and, Seether did great in the song too. :) (You 2 should do more singing together, it sounds very nice! :D )

~Danyelle
  

Review #2692 by Nici
Written on Jun 6, 2004 (Read 740 times)
  
I love this song. It is such a beautiful song and it tells exactly what a person who is in love feels. Good job Seether and Amy.
  

Review #2690 by Annemette
Written on Jun 6, 2004 (Read 741 times)
  
I love this song, its something in the text that just, yeah, gribs me
  

Review #2683 by Selena
Written on Jun 4, 2004 (Read 757 times)
  
This is a great song, I have gotten board of it though.................................................From litening to it over and over and over agan every single day and hearing it on tv.. no matter what its still great
  

Review #2670 by Caitlin
Written on Jun 3, 2004 (Read 768 times)
  
This song is my favorite song ever!  Evanescence is the best band.  I thought I likes the band as a whole, but now I guess I just love the sound of Amy Lee's voice!  It's beautiful!  She and Seether sound amazing together!!!!
AWESOME!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: