Evanescence Song Reviews

The Punisher Soundtrack The Punisher Soundtrack
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 23, 2004
5. Broken by Seether featuring Amy Lee
REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2853 by Patrick
Written on Jul 2, 2004 (Read 531 times)
  
Amy was fantastic in this song... Her and Seether make a great duet ;)
  

Review #2845 by brooke
Written on Jul 1, 2004 (Read 521 times)
  
I LOVE the song seether has an awsome voice and amy and him can make awsome music after i herd the song i cried for about 45 mins olololololololololol i love evenesance and seether
  

Review #2832 by Rob
Written on Jun 29, 2004 (Read 505 times)
  
I  Love Listen to Evanescence..her Music's Great ,, will *Cont*  too  listen too her & hope to see her in concert.
  

Review #2825 by marissa
Written on Jun 28, 2004 (Read 495 times)
  
i love this song i wish this was the only song ever made and the song is really gooooooooooooooooooood i love seether and amy lee.
  

Review #2822 by Kat
Written on Jun 28, 2004 (Read 488 times)
  
Wow
I can listen to this over and over again
Excellant
I liked it before amy added her voice to it, but now its even better
  

Review #2820 by ariane y.
Written on Jun 28, 2004 (Read 477 times)
  
wow! Rock on Amy Lee!
  

Review #2819 by a. young
Written on Jun 28, 2004 (Read 474 times)
  
wow! Rock on Amy Lee!
  

Review #2818 by a. young
Written on Jun 28, 2004 (Read 474 times)
  
wow! Rock on Amy Lee!
  

Review #2817 by cony
Written on Jun 28, 2004 (Read 472 times)
  
bueno esta cancion es genial = que todas las de amy su vos es lo mejor tanbien tiene un buen sonido, y es una cancion que me llena y crasias por la musica
               mbxse
  

Review #2793 by Menxu
Written on Jun 25, 2004 (Read 507 times)
  
Esta cancion tiene algo que me encanta, la letra y el sonido es increible, nose si sera por Amy Lee,pero tiene la voz mas bonita de todos los cantantes que he oido,es la mejor de todos.

REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: