Evanescence Song Reviews

The Punisher Soundtrack The Punisher Soundtrack
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 23, 2004
5. Broken by Seether featuring Amy Lee
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3513 by perfect_by_nature
Written on Oct 6, 2004 (Read 522 times)
  
Only Amy is fucking absolutely awesome, as always.
Shaun is like he's hanging from the neck while
"singing", as always

Seether must WORSHIP Amy.
If it wan't for her no one would know who Seether was.

HAIL AMY!!!
  

Review #3503 by Ben
Written on Oct 5, 2004 (Read 506 times)
  
A brilliant duo shame the rest of the band weren't mensioned often in the song
  

Review #3472 by PuSh|-K
Written on Sep 25, 2004 (Read 528 times)
  
oh god I like u shaun...u're the best! pls let me say u something...I LOVE U ! <3 I  never ever see a man like u! u're perfect(for me)!!! :) hihi I Love U shaun morgan U're my life...<3 <3 <3
  

Review #3449 by Nrthfce26
Written on Sep 18, 2004 (Read 587 times)
  
This song is absolutly moving. Just listening to it give sme the chills. Amy's voice is like no other.
  

Review #3447 by William Dodd
Written on Sep 18, 2004 (Read 564 times)
  
Even though I hear Broken a lot on the radio, the song is awesome!!! The best Rock duo of 2004! I was very pleased of that song. My sister doesn't like that song, but she's just not a big fan of Amy Lee or Seether, but I like both those bands. THAT SONG ROCKED!!!!!!!
  

Review #3443 by PuSh|-K
Written on Sep 17, 2004 (Read 414 times)
  
hello! I miss U so much shaun! I love U please don't forget the others messages!:) Bye Bye and verry much kisses  }}}}}}{{{{{  I love U  <3 <3 <3
  

Review #3442 by PuSh|-K
Written on Sep 17, 2004 (Read 390 times)
  
hello! I miss U so much shaun! I love U please don't forget the others messages!:) Bye Bye and verry much kisses  }}}}}}{{{{{  I love U  <3 <3 <3
  

Review #3408 by PuSh|-K
Written on Sep 12, 2004 (Read 406 times)
  
hello!!! I'm back!:) I wanted U to know that I love U Shaun! I want to hold u...I keep your photograph with me anywere because I love U...I know that this love is impossible :( but I like living with this beutifull dream :)...I sing since I was a childreen and I want sing with u!:) I think that this is my only dream!!! why u don't come in my country..amy(evanescence) was because "bring me to life" video was maked here!:) this is great but I want that Seether come in Romania too...and I want that this dream become reality!:) it is possible??? pls tell me that is!!! I want U Shaun and I want that Seether come in Romania because it's a great country and because this country love U!!!:)
(if I am incorrect on certain things I'm sorry)
  

Review #3407 by PuSh|-K
Written on Sep 11, 2004 (Read 378 times)
  
wow it's greatlistening you're music because he remandes me just great moments...I love  u're music it's great...and...I think I love Shaun it's a wonderful man...I love him so much...I want talk with u but I know that I can't because I'm to far of u ...I LOVE U SHAUN!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #3405 by LITAfreak08
Written on Sep 11, 2004 (Read 365 times)
  
I love this song so much it reminds me of my grandma because on oceober *th she dies in a horriable accident that she did not have to suffer in once the tractor trailer hit her she was gone like funny how life goes aint it but she said she did not want to suffer a bit well she is not suffering look who is... ME. well when i hear that song it gives me cold chills because i know she aint suffering like we are.
I LUV U AMY
R.I.P. Grandma

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: