Evanescence Song Reviews

The Punisher Soundtrack The Punisher Soundtrack
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 23, 2004
5. Broken by Seether featuring Amy Lee
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4583 by doken
Written on Mar 14, 2005 (Read 608 times)
  
I am a fan of evansc...I really like....No other music I know I like thsi much...Never tired of listening again and again....
  

Review #4458 by damian
Written on Feb 25, 2005 (Read 503 times)
  
Hi I m Damian. I from Poland. Wright rofm me a e mail. I m Evanescence fan
  

Review #4238 by chelsea
Written on Jan 29, 2005 (Read 546 times)
  
hi im chelsea i think she rocks.  i love her music.  it is so cool.
  

Review #4189 by grzesiek
Written on Jan 25, 2005 (Read 461 times)
  
hi my name is grzesiek I live in poland I love evanescence I love songs brokenamy and immortal
  

Review #4041 by Chelsea
Written on Jan 6, 2005 (Read 393 times)
  
Andrew u must have some knd of a problm if u dont like her
mabe u shouldnt be on this site

confused,
chels.   ;) ); ;0 @; %; )~;
  

Review #3597 by pooja
Written on Nov 2, 2004 (Read 536 times)
  
dude....this song is the best....i can hear this song over and over and never get tired of it......amylee...where do i start...she sings beautifully and her style is stellar....im lovin the song always....and the whole fallen cd is awsome i hear it all the time....but i havent hear the origin cd...:(...so yah...they are badass!
  

Review #3580 by Celia
Written on Oct 30, 2004 (Read 477 times)
  
I luv dis CD. In particular, Broken. Amy Lee n Seethers voices r perfect,
ROCK ON EVANESCENCE & SEETHER
  

Review #3551 by amila_bosnia
Written on Oct 19, 2004 (Read 518 times)
  
hello,my name is amila i live in bosnia probably you dont know were is bosnia, that is very little country and very beatiful.......i love very much a evanescence and amy, but i wonna know when they publish a cd and is a fallen a last their album,and if cant somebody to write me name from all theirs albums ,i know only to orgin and fallen ......pleas i be very grateful...and i love evanescence they song is very  paicify....by,,,,i love you...and thx you .............
  

Review #3523 by Andrew
Written on Oct 10, 2004 (Read 552 times)
  
guys im really sorry.....
but evanesence and amy lee are both terrible. And when i heard that song on the radio, i was pretty sure that was the worst possible music combonation i could imagine. Seether: a band who has yet to realize that grunge is over and even POST grunge is over. Amy Lee: DEMOLISHED zero by the smashing pumpkins, and also happens to bring opera to metal...producing the sick love child evanescence who for some reason get airplay and legions of fans. ..terrible
  

Review #3514 by Princess Rinoa
Written on Oct 6, 2004 (Read 567 times)
  
Excuse me "perfect by nature", but it was SEETHER'S song in the first place. They REWROTE it so she could have a part. And don't say they didn't because I've heard it without her in it. And I knew who Seether was BEFORE Amy sang with them. There are plenty of Seether fans.  I'm not saying I don't like Amy I'm just saying that the song was fine without her in it. Don't bash a band you don't know okay?

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: