Evanescence Song Reviews

The Punisher Soundtrack The Punisher Soundtrack
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 23, 2004
5. Broken by Seether featuring Amy Lee
  

Review #7718 by emily
Written on Mar 20, 2012 (Read 514 times)
  
this is oe of the best songs by amy that doesn't include the of her band. my friend tipped me off to this song & it's amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #7056 by Fifi
Written on Oct 22, 2006 (Read 662 times)
  
I HAVE TO SAY, I AM VERY DISSAPOINTED AT AMY LEE.  YOU PROBABLY HEARD OF "CALL ME WHEN YOU'RE SOBER", RIGHT? THAT WAS ABOUT SHAUN MORGAN, the lead singer from Seether. All she could talk about in that song was negative things and the ONLY reason Amy Lee and Shaun Morgan broke up was because he had an addiction to achohol!! (yes, they were going out if you didn't know). SHAUN MORGAN HAD AN ADDICTION AND HE NEEDED HELP!!! ALL AMY LEE COULD DO WAS GIVE UP ON HIM, THEN  WRITE SOME SONG BASHING HIM! she says she's proud of the song, but I hope some day she realizes that was a no-no.
  

Review #6836 by andrew
Written on Sep 20, 2006 (Read 683 times)
  
it.is a great song she need to do more like it i give it a 10/10
  

Review #6096 by kayla wiggins
Written on Mar 17, 2006 (Read 779 times)
  
well i have to say this is a very good song i can listen to it for hours and never get bored. I just love the music in the background.
  

Review #5646 by amber
Written on Sep 14, 2005 (Read 887 times)
  
u no when that song came out i was automaticalli in love wit it... now i consider it me n my bfs song...!
  

Review #5465 by Jen
Written on Aug 8, 2005 (Read 920 times)
  
This is such an awesome song if you haven't you need to if anyone has the origin CD please email me at ewwwkoodiesx@aol.com ty
  

Review #4967 by Ashley
Written on May 11, 2005 (Read 1010 times)
  
this song is the uber cool...u gotta hear this song if u haven't already...this song is kick ass!! well peace out
  

Review #4895 by Marcus
Written on May 3, 2005 (Read 1023 times)
  
yes im a christian reviewer. this song rocks. beautiful combination of seether and eva. because of this song seether is famous. this song is talking about how a guy(seether) loses his girlfreind or wife(hints amy wearing the black wings which signafy death) in a fire(hints the smoke and fire everywere in the video). its a perfect song, and amys voice is amazing.
  

Review #4861 by Liz
Written on Apr 27, 2005 (Read 1034 times)
  
THIS SONG SICKS BUTT WHOEVER HATES IT YOU SUCK THIS SONG IS THE SHIT
  

Review #4856 by Anne Whitehead
Written on Apr 26, 2005 (Read 1036 times)
  
This song is the greatest in the world. I Don't know what you are talking about Andrew.

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: