Evanescence Song Reviews

Evanescence EP Evanescence EP

Released in
December, 1998
1. Where Will You Go
  

Review #7690 by Scott
Written on Nov 7, 2008 (Read 138 times)
  
I love Evanescence but this version is kinda bad vocally if you compare it to the origin version, listen to both and you will see that Amy grew up quite a bit in the 2 years between versions. If i offended anyone im sorry.
  

Review #7466 by Ana
Written on Apr 13, 2007 (Read 271 times)
  
uhmmm this song is completly written wrong, in the second verse after the first chorus is completly wrong,,, & in other bits of the song r wrong true...& where r the yeayyeahs in the end of the song??? idk why, how could some 1 have written this...?
  

Review #7158 by Bloody Tears
Written on Nov 17, 2006 (Read 353 times)
  
acctaully i would like to hear it as well please!
  

Review #6948 by Sasherino
Written on Oct 5, 2006 (Read 411 times)
  
oh, thank's dante, now I know to search for a different one... I havent found one, anyone have a copy they can send me?
  

Review #6910 by Dante
Written on Oct 1, 2006 (Read 417 times)
  
Well this version is alot different casue this doesn't have guitars, electronics, or David in it. Just Amy, organ, and drums.
  

Review #6839 by Sasha
Written on Sep 21, 2006 (Read 424 times)
  
Is this verion any different from the Origin one?
  

Review #6605 by M
Written on Aug 5, 2006 (Read 485 times)
  
"i cn hear u when u whisper but u cnt even hear me screamin"   thats how i feel to alot of people .. u give and give, and get nthn in return!
i cn relate to wt Amy Lee said "im so sick of speakin words that no1 understands" cz with my bf it happens .. he doesnt get me .. and when i try to explain he still doesnt get it . no1 does....
  

Review #6199 by Dante DuVall
Written on Apr 27, 2006 (Read 579 times)
  
Agrred! I love Within Temption, Nightwish as well. (I wish they didn't kick Tarja out, she was awesome)
  

Review #6188 by Bloody Tears
Written on Apr 22, 2006 (Read 586 times)
  
Dante, the angel appearing in both albums is "The Angel of sorrow" or "The Crying Angel" I have both albums for i am a big fan of Nightwish aswell. Within Temptation are gd too.
  

Review #5945 by Dante
Written on Dec 15, 2005 (Read 723 times)
  
              NOTICE!!!!!!


OMG! Haven't u guys realized somathing familiar about this CD? I have. It looks EXACTLY like the statue on the CD cover 4 Nightwish "Once"

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: