Evanescence Song Reviews

RIM v.beta compilation RIM v.beta compilation

Released in
1998
8. Understanding
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3692 by charlie
Written on Nov 24, 2004 (Read 1329 times)
  
hey i love this one but im not sure which one i have
it does have the drum roll at the end, its
one of the best!
  

Review #3433 by Loki
Written on Sep 15, 2004 (Read 1531 times)
  
I'm not sure what version I have. It has a sweet drum solo in the end though, and when you're half asleep the song is a real mind trip.
  

Review #3001 by LaffyDuck
Written on Jul 22, 2004 (Read 1786 times)
  
I would like to first say that I am in love with Amy Lee and actually be the first to mean it. Evanescence really needs to re-release Origin before they come out with a new album so that people will know that they have a history and just didn't pop out of nowhere. They are an extremely talented group, especially Amy and they need to be recognized for their accomplishments.
  

Review #2936 by O NIFTY ONE
Written on Jul 13, 2004 (Read 1662 times)
  
Amy is absolutly amazing as always. She rly shows you in every song including this one how beautiful her voice and lyrics truly r..... I LOVE EVANESCENCE! ROCK ON!
  

Review #2828 by cole t
Written on Jun 29, 2004 (Read 1065 times)
  
whats the diff between this version and the sound asleep one?pls email me with answer?
  

Review #2425 by Intoxicating_beauty
Written on May 11, 2004 (Read 1292 times)
  
This song is so unique and I love the spoken parts during it..my fav lyrics would have to be.."The light that flows inside of you, burns inside of me."
  

Review #2338 by olivia
Written on May 5, 2004 (Read 1327 times)
  
yeah i have the sound asleep version of understanding but i've brought origin the one with 19 songs on it and that has the wash it all away version
  

Review #2090 by Erin
Written on Apr 17, 2004 (Read 1399 times)
  
Well , I ' ve not heard this song but i would really like to .I 'm a crazy fan of Evanescence and i don't like missing any of their songs . Whatever , they are the best , ever !
EVANESCENCE THE BEST FOREVER !!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #895 by entrisire
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 1772 times)
  
I enjoy hearing this song... it's also one of my favorites..
               *so mote it be*
  

Review #614 by Trina
Written on Jan 26, 2004 (Read 1722 times)
  
One of the best songs ever!

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: