Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
11. Whisper
REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2844 by malshander
Written on Jul 1, 2004 (Read 643 times)
  
For the record I'm not goth nor was I when I was younger, not that I don't appreciate the movement though. I am a pagan though and maybe I'm not interpreting the songs the way they were intended to be I most say they have brought me to a higher spiritual plane. Whisper has been a beacon to my very soul. Thanx
  

Review #2808 by Angels Punishment
Written on Jun 26, 2004 (Read 730 times)
  
Don't stop now kids, you've had a taste of some gothic metal and you've loved it. Take it to the next step.
  

Review #2795 by Forgotten Child
Written on Jun 25, 2004 (Read 753 times)
  
I love the album Fallen! Its the best of all I've ever heard!
EVANESCENCE 4-EVER !!!!
Greetings 2 all evanescence fans!
  

Review #2791 by crystal
Written on Jun 24, 2004 (Read 741 times)
  
i love her she rocks and is beautiful. shes my role model and she really rocks. i wish in my future i will b able to see her. yasaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. I love you. hey kids look up on evanscence.com because she rocks.
  

Review #2781 by kori
Written on Jun 22, 2004 (Read 775 times)
  
THE CHANT MEANS SAVE US FROM EVIL, SAVE US FORM DANGER. THIS IS TO ANSWER UR QUETIONS GEEZ! NOW U NO SO JUST SHUTUP!
  

Review #2776 by kori
Written on Jun 21, 2004 (Read 733 times)
  
I NO WAT THE DUMB CHANT MEANS!!! TO ANSWER UR QUESTION, THE CHANT MEANS, SAVE US FROM DANGER, SAVE US FROM EVIL. OH YEAH IT IS IN LATTIN
  

Review #2768 by Kori
Written on Jun 19, 2004 (Read 766 times)
  
i love this song but dont like the lattin chant at the end. i made out wat they were sayin but not in english. Tera tisa ma le veco and tera tisa vera volo. thats the best i could do. i played it backwards but still no english. my dad thinks that the chant at the end of this song can bring up demons from the underworld
  

Review #2729 by chr
Written on Jun 12, 2004 (Read 961 times)
  
The origin and 2002 demo versions of Whisper are outstanding but the Fallen version is quite crappy.
  

Review #2722 by Emily Angel
Written on Jun 11, 2004 (Read 999 times)
  
Evanescene - Whisper is a good song, especially the Latin words it has at the end. Rock on Evanescence!
  

Review #2701 by The kid who luvs them (a.k.a. Da CrakJob)
Written on Jun 7, 2004 (Read 1313 times)
  
Evanescence is da bomb this whisper song is off the chart i have never heard any thing like that i was usually into rap and all that stuff but things have really changed I luv Evanscence i luv whisper it is so cool I bet anyone there making it past everyone in the charts
And as most people want MAKE A MUSIC VIDEO FOR WHISPER !!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: