Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
11. Whisper
REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3236 by Freddy Ferrrer
Written on Aug 11, 2004 (Read 413 times)
  
I LOVE YOU AMY LEE...I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU NO MATTER WHAT THOSE JERKS SAY OR THINK ABOUT YOU...I'LL BE YOUR MOST FAITHFUL ADMIRER...
  

Review #3235 by Sophie
Written on Aug 11, 2004 (Read 409 times)
  
Like many other people here, I try to listen to Evanescence every day and I love every song on the album.

Whisper is an amazing mix of metal and gothic music, coupled with powerful vocals. It describes a person's most inner thought on what seems to be depression. Good job, keep it up and rock on.
  

Review #3205 by Dead_Soul
Written on Aug 7, 2004 (Read 416 times)
  
OMG I <3 the darkness in this song like you wouldn't believe!!!!!!
  

Review #3168 by Gothic_Wolf
Written on Aug 4, 2004 (Read 426 times)
  
this song is awesome! its a kick azz song and it has some real life behind it. i love her voice and to me its just beautiful music along with bliss but i think that depressing music can make u do depressing things. but just dont get that far, o k guys. any1, amy's music is about real life and for real life but dont let amy's real life conflick urs.
  

Review #3131 by Ashleigh
Written on Aug 2, 2004 (Read 421 times)
  
i kno that the chant means (save us from danger save ur from evil..) but i want to kno what it looks like in latin.. not english... cuz i cant hear it well..
  

Review #3034 by johnny
Written on Jul 25, 2004 (Read 466 times)
  
the latin chant at the end of whsper is servatis a periculum, servatis a maleficum n it means save us from danger save us from evil.
  

Review #3016 by Har/amy
Written on Jul 23, 2004 (Read 464 times)
  
this song is so kewl!! I love the way she sings. it is really inchanting the way amy lee sings. But i can't really understand what she is saying at the end. if anyone knows what she is saying please e-mail me at Shymwayclan@cox.net Thanks, rock on amy!! I hope I get discovered by singing your songs!!!! I sound almost exatly like her!!!!
  

Review #2952 by brooke
Written on Jul 14, 2004 (Read 553 times)
  
I love this song! many people like me, can relate to it. i have some rili painful, sad and scary parts of my life, n all the pain creates fear, and this song just has totally helped me pull through. im sure many people hav a life like mine, n im glad to kno i'm not the only person hoo has to go through this. but this song is kick ass, and it gave me hope!! thanx, evanescence (especially Amy, and Ben)
  

Review #2939 by dark angel
Written on Jul 13, 2004 (Read 506 times)
  
i absolutely love this song! amy lee has a beautiful voice, and i listen to evanescence every day. And thsi song is KICK ASS, it is telling people nto to give up when you are scared. i just think all evanescence songs have a meanign to them, and they SOUND HELLA KOOL!!!
  

Review #2917 by Grace Alyea
Written on Jul 11, 2004 (Read 506 times)
  
This song is sooooooooo awesome.I love it !!!this is a kick a** song.

REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: