Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
11. Whisper
REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3627 by kenyata
Written on Nov 8, 2004 (Read 690 times)
  
I THINK THIS SONG IS GREAT BUT SOMEBODY PLEASE TELL ME WHAT THE HELL IS THEY OR SHE SAYING AT THE END OF THE SON IT SOUNDS LIKE SOME DEMONIC DEVILISH CULT CHAT BUT I STILL AM A EVANESCENCE FAN KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!
  

Review #3602 by Dawn
Written on Nov 3, 2004 (Read 693 times)
  
what do they say in that little chant at the end? it sounds like latin or something. if anyone knows, email me. Dawnathin3@yahoo.com
  

Review #3582 by monse
Written on Oct 30, 2004 (Read 222 times)
  
me gusta mucho la cancion de Wispel de evanescence
  

Review #3570 by Benny Figgs
Written on Oct 26, 2004 (Read 235 times)
  
I love this song! Whisper is the best. Amy Lee keep on singing you have the best voice i have ever heard i hope you make more cd's.I just love Evanescence! Keep up the good work!
  

Review #3560 by moonnnnnnnn
Written on Oct 21, 2004 (Read 256 times)
  
 

 ALL SONGS OF THEM ARE EXCEEDINGLY GREAT...
  

Review #3536 by Evan
Written on Oct 13, 2004 (Read 291 times)
  
I love this song!!! Its a great goth/matal song. Its my favorite on the cd!!! Amy Lee i LOVE your music. Keep on singing your heart out. Keep up the good work
  

Review #3528 by kyo
Written on Oct 10, 2004 (Read 300 times)
  
i like this cd cuz its alot like me...and i especially like whisper cuz i speak fluent latin...lol..bye
  

Review #3521 by Elizabeth
Written on Oct 8, 2004 (Read 307 times)
  
We should have a #1 fan contest because if we did I would beat every single one of you! I Love the band! I love the way Amy dresses, sings, writes etc. I can't physically force myself to remove the CD from my stereo. Whisper is my FAVORITE song. I think it's telling about a journey into hell, what not to do. It would rock to know what the band says about it. Evanescence rox and so does fuse! (not MTV!)
  

Review #3465 by jehlfsh
Written on Sep 23, 2004 (Read 385 times)
  
amy lee has the best voice i have ever heard and i think she rox but heres a concept 4 u  have you ever thought about like, people like amy lee joins onto one of the evenessance fan sites and chats with you? for you know i could be amy lee! then again i could be some old fat guy. or even a 7 year old girl.
  

Review #3460 by Elder
Written on Sep 22, 2004 (Read 379 times)
  
i love love love amy lee. she is the best. I loev her voice and her clothes she is like the best singer. I wish i could be just like her. When I heard she was coming to my home town i freaked but i could not to to the concert but she has teh best voice ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: