Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
11. Whisper
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4933 by Rapier
Written on May 7, 2005 (Read 360 times)
  
Yikes! I thoguht I left a review for Hello? How'd that happen?

Okay, here's a review for Whisper: It is easily one fo my most favorite songs. The song is strong in it's own way and is meaninful "Don't turn away, don't give into the pain, don't try to hide, though they're screaming your name". "I know I cna stop the pain if I will it all away". It's really a strong song and just great.
  

Review #4928 by Rapier
Written on May 6, 2005 (Read 363 times)
  
I though Hello was stragne at firs,t but then I warmed up to it. I didn't really know what it was about..until now. It's so tragic that AMy wrote it because of her youger sister taht died. Now that song will be more meaninful to me.
  

Review #4885 by lilprince_jeff
Written on Apr 30, 2005 (Read 368 times)
  
well, im a fan of rap music and i just want everyone to know that. evanescence is so good even people who listen to the most disgusting and bloody and crude lyrics such as gangster rap, Know that evanescense is a queen of music..and there band, the music and the voice blended is like addicting its so good! infact evenescence is so good it is 5 cents everytime u say her name that makes 15c for me
  

Review #4773 by Jakersnake
Written on Apr 13, 2005 (Read 393 times)
  
This song is my favorite out of the entire "Fallen" album.  I listen to it over and over and over again.  I only read through the lyrics in the book once and I know every word to every song on the album.  It's wierd, my dad gives me wierd looks when I sing the songs.  I've even based one of my cartoon strips on this song, it's still in the making, I'm not quite finished yet. :D
  

Review #4757 by Mayako
Written on Apr 11, 2005 (Read 336 times)
  
I love this song! Oh, and the Latin is correctly: You save from danger, You save from evil. No us. Sorry, I love Latin. Another reason this song rocks.
  

Review #4499 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 26, 2005 (Read 427 times)
  
Thank you SO much for this song!! YOU ARE THE BEST!!! my dream is to actually meet(or get an e-mail from) the whole band! when you went on tour I cried from the sheer emotion of the music. e-mail me at kaitlin4@msn.com
  

Review #4447 by Synder
Written on Feb 23, 2005 (Read 320 times)
  
I Love the entire album but I do have one question. I've been trying to find out what, Servatis a periculum. Servatis a maleficum. Means, I've been looking all over but all that comes up are the lyrics. Any ideas?
  

Review #4265 by mahmood
Written on Jan 30, 2005 (Read 375 times)
  
i like e team and i love u Amy
  

Review #4074 by ChrimsonEyes
Written on Jan 9, 2005 (Read 435 times)
  
Evanescence is so cool. I've listened to almost all the songs, and this song is one of my favorits.
  

Review #3963 by yolanda
Written on Dec 29, 2004 (Read 457 times)
  
I Love EVANESCENCE SHE IS THE BEST I HOPE TO HEAR MORE FROM THE BAND. SHE IS A BAD ASS SINGER I DONT NOW WHAT I WOULD DO WITH OUT EVANESCENCE.


ROCK ROCKS
  

Review #3830 by Musicdude..
Written on Dec 13, 2004 (Read 488 times)
  
I think everyone can agree...this whole band is just the best kept secret out in the busniss..the sound that they create just blows me away...who knew that a song can have a incredible impact on peoples lives..hopfully if the band is reading this, they could know that there passion for making music saves lives. the credit shouldnt go just to Amy lee, eventhough she is icredible, the drummer,guitarist, bass players, everyone should get the credit. i'm a drummer myself and when i listen to the percussion on this cd, i get inspired everytime...Amy Lee, u have the voice of a beautiful angel, Maria carry and christina agulera have nothing on u! thanks again for ur music!

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: