Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
11. Whisper
REVIEWS PAGE #16
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #704 by lauren
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 3963 times)
  
i like already wrote
a review on this song
but like, who cares right?¿
this is a great song
to like listen like over and like
over again right!?¿
  

Review #664 by Elizabeth
Written on Jan 27, 2004 (Read 4003 times)
  
I love Whisper, both the older versions and the one on Fallen. It's a powerful song with well written lyrics, like all the songs Evanescence has written!!
  

Review #579 by Clara
Written on Jan 23, 2004 (Read 4072 times)
  
YOU SO TOTALY ROCK!!!!!!! I LOVE ALL OF YOUR SONGS BUT WHISPER IS THE BEST! YOU ARE AN INSPERATION TO ME AND EVERY ONE THAT I KNOW. MAN I HOPE THAT ONE DAY I CAN BE AS GREATE AND HARD CORE AS YOU.TAKE CARE AND KEEP ON SINGING.
  

Review #553 by lauren
Written on Jan 22, 2004 (Read 4092 times)
  
evanesences whisper is one of the most greatest songs ive ever heard!!!!! i love the whole album actually, but i ended uo pressing repeat and the song playing over and over and over and... well you know? i drove my rents' crazy but like oh well right!!!!¿?
  

Review #521 by dr15only
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 4106 times)
  
THIS IS LIKE SOOOOOOO THE BEST SONG!! i like the ending... I LUV THIS C.D  i luv u evanescence and keep on making the best music ever!
  

Review #496 by eya_sia
Written on Jan 20, 2004 (Read 4120 times)
  
keep up the good work evanescence!!!!
i rillllllyyyyyyy love your songs...
  

Review #495 by crappy
Written on Jan 19, 2004 (Read 4121 times)
  
what's with the inconclusive ending?
How can i can a copy of Origin
  

Review #449 by A fallen angel
Written on Jan 17, 2004 (Read 4158 times)
  
Out of the whole CD. this is the best!!! I listen to it every day. Everytime I hear it I just drop everything and listen. Her music inspires the music I write. Everytime my friends read my music they think I'm too much into death. Oh well, I love her music. AMY LEE IS THE BEST SINGER IN THE WORLD!!!
  

Review #436 by Blade_of_hell
Written on Jan 16, 2004 (Read 4176 times)
  
Evanescence is the best i hade 2 get the cd even if my famly hates thim
  

Review #429 by Angel of Death
Written on Jan 16, 2004 (Read 4183 times)
  
I just cannot get enough of this song!! Its amazing!!
I love Evanescence!! They are amazing!!
I love it  I love it  I love it!!!
"don't turn away" from them they're a fab band!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #16
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: