Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
11. Whisper
REVIEWS PAGE #14
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1574 by raychel
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 3181 times)
  
i'm lovin the music, but i have one question, why did you redo some of your songs, and put them on to your new cd?
  

Review #1508 by Ashley
Written on Mar 7, 2004 (Read 3259 times)
  
A great song i loved the ending (fallen angels at my feet whispered voices in my ear.. now i know im not the only one who hears them)
  

Review #1362 by Accendus
Written on Feb 28, 2004 (Read 3410 times)
  
True, proper Latin has the v's as w's, but ecclesiastical Latin keeps them as v's.

Amazing song, speshly towards the end - 'Forsaking all I've fallen for, I rise to meet the end...'
  

Review #1342 by DeadFrog
Written on Feb 28, 2004 (Read 3418 times)
  
Go to my website for a list of every song they ever made, they're in my Winamp Playlist, the link should take you there.  I'm only missing "breathe no more."

At the end of the song they chant in Latin, save us from danger, save us from evil; servatis a periculum, servatis a maleficum.

Email me I'd love to hear from evanescence fans like myself.
  

Review #1336 by anna
Written on Feb 27, 2004 (Read 3435 times)
  
OH MY GOD!!!!!!! thats all i can say , Amy's voice is absolutly stunning and the songs are very deep and it also has a very tortured and traped kind of sound but the talent speaks for itself and thats one thing the music industry is missing right now.Alot of people dont understand the chant at the end of the song, but HEY IT ROCKS ANYWAY!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #1255 by Kristen
Written on Feb 23, 2004 (Read 3499 times)
  
Lies
Orgin

I LOVE lies!! Orgin is my favorite album that they've made, and I just love Fallen too.I like the parts that her and Ben Moody do together.
You can email me if your a BIG Evanescence fan!!
  

Review #1252 by nicole
Written on Feb 23, 2004 (Read 3503 times)
  
i loooooove this song. i took singing lessons in order to learn how 2 sing it 4 a talent show (everyone loved it!). the chant thingy at the end of the song i read is something that evanescence made up while editing the cd.
  

Review #1197 by lsla
Written on Feb 20, 2004 (Read 3551 times)
  
tee-ma-fase-are-very-doom?   a little help here on that chant at the end of the song?¿!
  

Review #1195 by megan
Written on Feb 20, 2004 (Read 3553 times)
  
what does the last phase mean -turn afes ate co room??????????????????????????
  

Review #1046 by Monica
Written on Feb 13, 2004 (Read 3679 times)
  
I love your CD! I just got it 3 days ago but I can't stop listening!! I love Evanescence!! Amy, you are awesome!! How did you learn to sing like that??? I want to learn how to do that!! Love the band!! Good luck in all that you do!!! I know you will go far!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #14
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: