Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
11. Whisper
REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2453 by Skizzybabes
Written on May 13, 2004 (Read 2048 times)
  
Amy lee RULES!!! If U dont think so, U SERIOUSLY NEED HELP!!! Or at least a DECENT LIFE!!! I *luv* Whisper....It is SOOOO cool! Her Lyrics totally touched me, I luv u amy, dont eva stop!!I luv all her songs..there so enchanting! U fel like ur in another world, like Imaginery-That song is so cool.Im sorry 4 bein so long, but it just shows U how much I luv her songs!!!!!! Peace all.
  

Review #2422 by alisza parzanefe
Written on May 11, 2004 (Read 2125 times)
  
I am soooooo mad rite now about Evanescence cds that i cant get becace you can only get it at the concert and their inEurope and i'm in the usa baby and i can do anything about it . fuccccckkkkk!!!!!! I what the ORIGIN AND I CANT GET IT! WHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #2420 by wingedchildofthedarkness
Written on May 11, 2004 (Read 2113 times)
  
Evanescence is awesome..i have never heard lyrics like these...it makes me all fuzzy inside...i might wanna get that checked out...anyways tourniquet (sp) is my fave followed closely by whisper...can any one tell me what the chanting is and if it means anything?
  

Review #2408 by act smart
Written on May 10, 2004 (Read 2143 times)
  
shut up every one
  

Review #2353 by laurennyah
Written on May 5, 2004 (Read 2254 times)
  
ALL RIGHT 'MILKSHAKE...' WELL THAT WAS VERY RUDE OF YOU TO SAY THAT! EVEN THOUGH THEY DOOOOO SUK,...... BUT YOU STILL DON'T HAVE TO EXPRESS YOUR ANGER LIKE THAT... NEWAYS...hillary duff is beta
  

Review #2329 by milkshake
Written on May 4, 2004 (Read 2264 times)
  
listening to evanessence
is like listening to loud
trash! i mean c' mon! can
you at least ge somebody
who can sing! geez! and
the lyrics suk! yall are
wierd to even be on this
website! get-a-life!!!!!
  

Review #2285 by Paola Michel(la_roquera_loca)
Written on Apr 30, 2004 (Read 2334 times)
  
hey evanesences! I love you music I love you band and Yo les deseo buena suerte en la musica
  

Review #2284 by Paola Michel
Written on Apr 30, 2004 (Read 2330 times)
  
hey evanesences you are my favorite artist your songs y lovet TE QUIERO MUCHO CUIDATE...
  

Review #2265 by frigginrockerpunk
Written on Apr 28, 2004 (Read 2344 times)
  
evanescance is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its the 1 and only cd where i liked evry single song! if u dont already like her or hav her cd, then u should!!!!!!! shes got mad talent!!!!! its just so awesomely random!!!!!!!!!! shes the ultimate singer & role model!! i could just tell u rite now evry single word she says in ALL of her songs!!! AMY LEE MANSON ROCKS MAN!!!!!!!!!and 4 all u ppls who dont no wat shes sayin at the end of whisper in the chant is servatis a periculum, servitis a maleficum, servitis a periculum, servitis a maleficum,
and on and on and on and she says that 13 times!!! yep yep yep!!!!!! and 4 all u freaks that dont even no who amy lee or evanescance is and ur just on here cuz evry1 thinks shes kool (even tho she is!!!) or r just on here cuz u here her 4 songs on the radio (wich WERE the best but now that evry1 likes them arent the BEST - theyre still GOOD tho)U SUCK IF UR LIKE THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so ____ u!!! amy lee rocks man!!!! tourniquets best - then hello!!!! im goin 2 her concert!! she should so be in the xfest!!! im srry if i made u lisen 2 my obsession if u hav better things 2 do - but hey its ur own fault! haha!!! I LUV U AMY!!!
  

Review #2257 by MAFER
Written on Apr 28, 2004 (Read 2352 times)
  
YOUR ARE THE BEST....GOOD LUCK ....MAFER

REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: