Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
11. Whisper
REVIEWS PAGE #10
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2700 by Josh Gore
Written on Jun 6, 2004 (Read 1311 times)
  
Ilove the guitar solo in the middle of the
song I play in a rock band called sear yeah its a long story
  

Review #2686 by EvanescenceExpert
Written on Jun 5, 2004 (Read 1353 times)
  
Hey,

To answer your question DEAD ANGEL AGAIN!!! The chant is Latin for 'Save us from evil, save us from danger'.
  

Review #2577 by dunatuna
Written on May 22, 2004 (Read 1731 times)
  
i luv evanescense!! my favorite song is whisper! i luv the verse,
   fallen angels at my feet
   whispered voices at my ear
   death before my eyes
   lying my next to me i fear
   she beackons me shall i give in
   upon my end shall i begin
   forsaking all i fallen for i rise to meet the end!!
  

Review #2569 by FLORENCIA
Written on May 21, 2004 (Read 1766 times)
  
hello mi name is florencia.....bye escrivime por que soy argentina
  

Review #2538 by Jessica
Written on May 19, 2004 (Read 1831 times)
  
I'm a huge fan of Evanescence. Amy Lee is my idol. I love all the Cds and songs they have out. I can't wait until I meet her. I love Evanescence. The older version of this song kicks ass! Listen to Whisper 2002!
  

Review #2517 by ~Death by Immortality~
Written on May 17, 2004 (Read 1902 times)
  
You cannot say Evanescence is not the best band there ever was........but I can only find ONE of the albums which really makes me mad, and if anyone knows what store I can possibly get them from.....I'd be in undying gratitude to them............and Amy Lee is THE BEST!!!!!
  

Review #2483 by Michael Abbott
Written on May 14, 2004 (Read 1967 times)
  
I've got most of there albums:

Fallen
Origin EP
Not for your ears EP
Evanescence EP
Sound Asleep EP

I still need to get there other albums:
Ultra rare traxx Vol.1
Le Nouveau Gothique
Golden Hits

Im the biggest Evanescence Fan.
If anyone wants these albums, E-mail me
and if you have got the albums i dont have, E-mail me
  

Review #2477 by lauren
Written on May 14, 2004 (Read 1986 times)
  
evanessence rox! and if you think
otherwise, you suck bad! j/k! yall
can like what ya wanna like! but
if you diss my girl amy lee! you
do suck big time! ne ways, keep
rockin!
  

Review #2475 by Zena
Written on May 14, 2004 (Read 2005 times)
  
Hey everyone! I jus gotta say that i love this song! I think that whisper is about someone who is afraid and doesn't want to be left alone, "don't turn away" i need you here, "don't try to hide", stay here with me,"don't close your eyes" you need to see me,"don't turn out the lights" don't leave me stranded in the darkness. Thats what i think thats song is about, what do you think? Their songs help me with alot of normal things that people go thru, and i can't understand why everyone ain't a fan of ev, they rock! And Amy is sooo cool!
  

Review #2457 by Alexandra
Written on May 13, 2004 (Read 2029 times)
  
This song is amazing. It really touched me... and the best part. Is that Amy Lee is a christian... Those lyrics are amazing... KEEP KICKING ASS amy lee!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #10
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: