Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
10. My Last Breath
REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1459 by Nate Heiner
Written on Mar 4, 2004 (Read 2561 times)
  
Out of all of your powerful and moving songs, this song is by far my favorite. I can only get away with singing it in my truck.
  

Review #1424 by katie
Written on Mar 2, 2004 (Read 2611 times)
  
amy gurl*you da bomb!!!   my whole family luvs your music*!!  we say u have the most AMAZING voice* keep it upp`
  

Review #1399 by Lost-In-My-Mind
Written on Mar 1, 2004 (Read 2639 times)
  
Hey.. Just Want To Say This Song Is Brillant!. It Has Somthing About It That Captures You..
  

Review #1390 by Mehrnoosh
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 2672 times)
  
I Love You So Much Amy...I should Hear Your Voice Everyday...You Can't Believe But Your Songs Help Me To Find Myself Again...I Really Love You!
  

Review #1369 by Christi
Written on Feb 28, 2004 (Read 2749 times)
  
I love every one of Evanescence's songs, but this is among my favorites. So decriptive, once again, awesome lyrics.
  

Review #1278 by Jess
Written on Feb 24, 2004 (Read 2852 times)
  
I love this song so much. U can really feel what was going thorough Amy's mind when she was writing it ( well i can tell i guess lol ) i think its a great song. This cd is perfect for hard times in life!
  

Review #1253 by brittney bowker
Written on Feb 23, 2004 (Read 2868 times)
  
i am in- love with this CD...my faveorite song is my last breath..it makes me cry...and nothing!! makes me cry...
    ~brittney~ and IM or email me if you wana;);)
  

Review #1077 by kg
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 2998 times)
  
yo u rox!! this song is is awsome!! ur da the only singer whos album has all tight songs on it!! the lyrics r really inspireing! if ur reading this u rox n always will!!(-:
  

Review #1055 by Bailey Grey
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 3007 times)
  

     
                 
   
  

Review #1054 by Tiffany
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 2973 times)
  
I love the song fallen it is my favoret song in the world if I had this CD wich I am going to get I will probably going to were that song out
                 To
                   Evenecents
                 
               From
                 Tiffany

REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: