Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
10. My Last Breath
REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1951 by sMarTi
Written on Apr 6, 2004 (Read 1643 times)
  
Hi this song makes me let it all go and fre my self within it's rythem .. when i hear this song nothing can make me sad anymore it's great ..it's trajedy .. it's amy's .. that's all that i need
  

Review #1913 by Patrick
Written on Apr 3, 2004 (Read 1688 times)
  
Hi, I just wanted to say I love this song. This song, along with Hello are my favorite songs on the Album. Recently two friends of mine were killed in a car accident after school, and those two songs made me feel better. I like all the songs on the album and I know all the words to all of them by heart. I can't wait until their new CD comes out. Rock on Amy!
  

Review #1899 by AJ Frost
Written on Apr 1, 2004 (Read 1709 times)
  
Hey, I'm AJ from England. Everyone takes the piss out of me because I'm a black guy who loves Evanescence. Well SCREW THEM! Evanescence is the greatest band alive and I'm gonna kill my mum if she doesn't get me tickets to their concert in May! Anywayz...My Last Breath is an amazing song. And I can't wait for the videos for Everybody's Fool and Broken to come out!
  

Review #1864 by angel
Written on Mar 29, 2004 (Read 1745 times)
  
this is the most beautiful song along with my immortal and forgive me. its not just powerful by the lyrics but by the angelic vocals of amy lee. she has so much going for her. she isnt like any of the women artists of these days. she puts emotion in her music! rock on amy lee!
  

Review #1719 by carolyn
Written on Mar 20, 2004 (Read 1873 times)
  
omg i luv all these songs and this one is my favorite wen my friends brother commited suicide i listened to this song a lot i dunno its not that the lyrics fit w. wut happened but like it just made me feel i dunno but its an amzing song words cant describe it so im not gonna try
  

Review #1662 by Tiffany
Written on Mar 17, 2004 (Read 1933 times)
  
This song is amazing! My friend died of Cancer in January and this song makes me think so much of him! Word for word the song is exactly how i feel!! It helps to know that other people feel like me!!
  

Review #1621 by fozen_inside
Written on Mar 14, 2004 (Read 1954 times)
  
this album is like the best album ever, the reason why i bought it was because of the song bring me to life. and when i heard the entire album, i was like, WOW! this cd is really worth having. the songs are just too amazing that it gives me the troubles in finding the words to describe how proud i am to have it. thank God for track 2,now my friends are evanescence addict too!! i'll never regret the day i bought the cd and shared it to my friends!!!!!!
  

Review #1597 by lien
Written on Mar 13, 2004 (Read 1981 times)
  
i love all songs of "fallen",i usually listen them in the bed,they make me comfortable
  

Review #1575 by Angel
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 1999 times)
  
I think your music is great.  I love your voice, Amy Lee.   Keep up the great work.
  

Review #1552 by Kerri
Written on Mar 10, 2004 (Read 2062 times)
  
This song is amazing!Your music is like none other!Thank you for creating some music that I can relate to and express my feelings also!!Hope to hear more music likwe this soon!!

REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: