Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
10. My Last Breath
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2859 by !*!DePrEsSedByChOiCe!*!
Written on Jul 3, 2004 (Read 796 times)
  
Over the last few months my brother and sisters have been debating waether to TAKE MY CD FALLEN OFF ME! And my name porves that evanescence dont make me depressed and im depressed coz of sh!t thats happend to me and not amy-lee! So any haters who are reading this i wanna see lay off coz i wud be more depressed if i was you coz amy sings about proper shit thats hap;pining in the world unlike EAMON ! who sings about his ex being a slag ! E-mail me if ya agree yomenameisjo89@aol.com
  

Review #2771 by angel of evil
Written on Jun 19, 2004 (Read 808 times)
  
EVANECENCE ROCKS 4 EVA
BIG UP TO EVANECENCE
  

Review #2746 by "i want to die"
Written on Jun 15, 2004 (Read 762 times)
  
this band is so cool i would have killed myself if i didn't have this cd powerful music is on that cd and i love it!!!!!!

i'm 8 months pregnant and i'm nameing my baby amy leeavondrea so that i can call her amy lee for a nick name
  

Review #2685 by Raine
Written on Jun 5, 2004 (Read 922 times)
  
Hey. Ok well I just recently started to listen hardcore to Evanescene I'll admit I thoguht it was totaly poser music and just trying to hit off big money from other bands style until my other pale told me to shut the fuck up and just listen to the words. Underneth all the death and suicidalness of the songs there is a certain profound happyness in the songs. Its as if the songs all have this level that every one wants to get to where they just live with out cares. Obviously with pain love and heart break but mostly for the joy of the situations.  I love Evanescene, keep on doing what you guys do best your a great inspiration to many of todays youth
  

Review #2664 by Evil Kitty =^-^=
Written on Jun 2, 2004 (Read 937 times)
  
My last breath is a great song....I removes all the pain from ones heart...But reminds another of there love...I love this song alone with Wishper.
  

Review #2656 by Penelope
Written on Jun 1, 2004 (Read 916 times)
  
Hey you guys rock i listen to your music over and over thanks for your work to your fans. And even b4 ur music i thought about suicide, but ur music save dme thanx.
  

Review #2648 by Natasha
Written on May 31, 2004 (Read 931 times)
  
actually, i dont relate to this song and the ones that are about suicide. i mean, i understand the feeling of the songs, but ive never thought about commiting suicide. but i can feel the song go through me when she sings it. its still a great song about thoughts of that one person she cant get over going through her mind as shes dying.
  

Review #2612 by Starless_Jade
Written on May 26, 2004 (Read 999 times)
  
Dude this song rocks!Infact the whole cd rocks!I love evanessence they're like the best band!Anyone who doesnt like it can kiss my scrawny white ass!
  

Review #2586 by Angel
Written on May 23, 2004 (Read 1056 times)
  
I think this song is soooooooo cool-I LOVE it. This along with Whisper is my total fav song  YOU ROCK EVANESCENCE!!!!!!! :)
  

Review #2573 by warriorgrl
Written on May 22, 2004 (Read 1062 times)
  
i luv this song sosososososososo much its one of the best songs i ever heard besides blink-182 but other than that i luv this song its practaly the only song i listen to!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: