Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
10. My Last Breath
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3212 by Kayla
Written on Aug 9, 2004 (Read 677 times)
  
Hi my name is Kayla Bates and I am a huge huge fan of your group. Your voice has inspired me. I have Your first Cd and i have seether the band you sing with and the song Broken is very well done. My boyfriend absolutely loves your voice and plays my cds all the time. If you could send me your autograph or even a picture of you that would be great.You are definitly the best singer in the world and you diserve recignition for every piece of music you write. Thanks for you time. Your biggest fan, Kayla Bates.
  

Review #3201 by Kasey
Written on Aug 7, 2004 (Read 724 times)
  
I was able to go to the 2004 Evanescence concert in Atlanta, Ga and I have to say that it was one of the best concerts I have ever been to in my life. Amy Lee and the rest of the band really pumped it up and rocked to their fullest. I think they sound awesome and even better live. They are all so talented. Especially Amy. She deserves everything she gets.
  

Review #3144 by Mandy
Written on Aug 3, 2004 (Read 766 times)
  
I really like My Immortol.Please make anouther song like that.Can I have your autograph?
  

Review #3095 by Shadow
Written on Jul 31, 2004 (Read 855 times)
  
"My last breath" is, as far as i'm concerned, is both Evanescence's greatest song and the best i've heard as a goth so far.

It's f*ckin'mint!!!
  

Review #3076 by Guard Girl
Written on Jul 29, 2004 (Read 847 times)
  
My Last Breath is the coolest song ever!!!  I think my friends are starting to get annoyed with Fallen, because I'm always either listening to it or singing the songs.  I love Amy's voice, b/c its so pretty, yet it goes well with her music.  Keep up the awesome work!!!  Evanescence Rocks!!!
  

Review #3051 by bv
Written on Jul 26, 2004 (Read 857 times)
  
vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvcx
  

Review #3026 by (]-[@Z-@1
Written on Jul 24, 2004 (Read 784 times)
  
I at first was hating the fact that there was a band like this. Bring me to life was always on, but the thing is, i judge them at first site...When going under came out, i fell inlove with the band, next day i got the cd!And songs like these, you haven't herd in lets see....NEVER!!!

Evanescence is one of a kind, respect to them and to all the fans that were there from the start!

THIS SONG RULES!
  

Review #2944 by Ben
Written on Jul 14, 2004 (Read 890 times)
  
I use to hate Evanescence, but then my friend gave me the cd. They are heaps good and this song is one of my favourites along with My Immortal, Hello and Imaginary. I dont like Haunted though, but this songs good
  

Review #2924 by Adela
Written on Jul 13, 2004 (Read 744 times)
  
i think that this song is one of the best on the entire cd. the cd totally rocks either way. evanescense is practically the only band i listen to. i am actually goin to the concert they are havin in atlanta,ga. evanesense COME OUT WITH ANOTHER PLEAZ!!!!!!i relate to the songs so much b/c i have attemped suicide so many times and after this song i see that that isnt the way. thanx for this song. EVANESCENSE ROCKS!!!!!!
  

Review #2875 by baby girl
Written on Jul 5, 2004 (Read 823 times)
  

  

Review #2874 by terilyn
Written on Jul 5, 2004 (Read 815 times)
  

 Hi my name is terilyn haskell and I`m a big fan of your`s and i was wondering if i could get your atoughraph from u.

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: