Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
10. My Last Breath
REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #395 by ziad
Written on Jan 14, 2004 (Read 2895 times)
  
hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
i love you so much eva
  

Review #286 by Rage64
Written on Jan 8, 2004 (Read 2983 times)
  
This is by far my favorite song on the cd i just cant get enough of it....
  

Review #264 by abby
Written on Jan 6, 2004 (Read 3002 times)
  
Omg i love this song IT is my favortie besides goning under you should put this one out as the next single. It rocks
  

Review #208 by N!c#l@$
Written on Dec 17, 2003 (Read 3044 times)
  
HEY AM NICHOLAS FROM TRINIDAD AND EVANESCENCE REALLY ROCKS THEY TYHE BEST DARK GOTHIC ROCK BAND FROM ARKANSAS.MY LAST BREATH IS JUST LIKJE THAT SONG TAKING OVER ME IT TAKES OVER ME.AMY LEE VOIVE IS SO TREMENDOUS AND SURPERB KKEO IT UP EVANESCENCE AND YOU ALL WILL SUCCEED WITH OR WITHOUT BEN.
ROCK ON EVANESCENCE
  

Review #196 by The Mayan
Written on Dec 14, 2003 (Read 3047 times)
  
This song is great. After the "Bring me to life", "Going Under", and "whsper" wore out this is the next song that I couldn't get out of my head. The CD at whole is great.
  

Review #169 by Angel
Written on Nov 28, 2003 (Read 3074 times)
  
I like this song.I have something on my mind though.All of you that say I LOVE Evanescence It makes you sound like a dork.I mean gosh cant you just say its my hommie song witch means your main song.Your favotite song.Anyways your main girl Angel
  

Review #153 by Soma Cruz
Written on Nov 21, 2003 (Read 3084 times)
  
This is a really awsome song with a sweet melody and deep lyrics. And for some reason (I'm not sure why) I just absolutely love the line "sweet raptured light, it ends here tonight".  I think that it may have something to do with that word raptured (I just think its a cool word), but I'm really not sure.  Its just an awsome line and an even more awsome song. :D
  

Review #99 by evil angel ^o^
Written on Oct 19, 2003 (Read 3124 times)
  
This is one of my favouritist songs on the album! I think it's great. I listen to this album sooooo much. On the bus, at home. Say goodnight.............lalala. Oh yeah, My other favourite song is.... Whisper. Don't be....... afraid.....dumdeededum. At the mo this is one of the only albums I have. Calling me......mmmmmmmm............calling me...... as you fade to dark. Sorry, If they ever came on tour anywhere near me I would beg to go. I've actually been crazy enough to get the single to going under aswell as the album.
Well Amy's vocals rock, I can even enjoy the acoustic versions.Although without Ben and the rest of this band Evanescence wouldn't be soo perfect.
I've been blabling on about nothing real haven't I. Although Evanescence are definately something.
I've said enough.

"listen and feel if you want to belive in something"
  

Review #86 by Cecilia
Written on Oct 12, 2003 (Read 3133 times)
  
I luv the ending of this song.  
It's very addicting.  
Honestly, sometimes I sing it in the shower (hehe) ^_^
  

Review #60 by sugar
Written on Sep 8, 2003 (Read 3171 times)
  
This song is brilliant. The lyrics are fantastic (example: "I know you hear me...I can taste it in your tears") and blends well with the strong melody that captures the powerful emotion of what I interpret to be buried love and passion. The great thing about this song is that the music is actually more upbeat and not as mournful as what the lyrics and title of the song would suggest.

REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: