Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
10. My Last Breath
REVIEWS PAGE #10
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #981 by Éowyn Zellner
Written on Feb 9, 2004 (Read 2908 times)
  
Wow! This CD is JUST AMAZING. There are no word beyond this ones.
WRITE ME IF YOU ARE A FAN AS I AM
Zellner_25@hotmail.com
YOU ROCK!!!!!!
  

Review #931 by majstr [SLO]
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 2922 times)
  
I just bought this really amazing CD! And to tell you the truth, I can't decide which song on this album is the best... they're all so cool, even my mum and dad can't say your music isn't good!  Well this is song is one of my favourites... I can't stop listening... well stay as good as you are and as dark as you are... your music is THE BEST!!!

majstr, 16 years, Slovenija
  

Review #930 by majstr [SLO]
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 2910 times)
  
I just bought this really amazing CD! And to tell you the truth, I can't decide which song on this album is the best... they're all so cool, even my mum and dad can't say your music isn't good!  Well this is song is one of my favourites... I can't stop listening... well stay as good as you are and as dark as you are... your music is THE BEST!!!

majstr, 16 years, Slovenija
  

Review #832 by Kiara
Written on Feb 3, 2004 (Read 2967 times)
  
OMG! This song is sooooooo... well there just isn't a word. It describes the one thing i fear most and ilove it!
  

Review #724 by CATHERINE QUINN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 2978 times)
  
This song reminds me a lot of when i had to say good bye to a special someone, it made me feel a lot better that i wasnt the only one who felt that way with all the distress and pain the one goes through
  

Review #670 by Satanic_chaos
Written on Jan 27, 2004 (Read 2974 times)
  
This is my all time favorite song, it has inspired me and i just love it, The second verse, "Ill miss the winter..." It just....... I love it so much i can't even speak..................EVANESSENCE RULES, AMY LEE IS QUEEN.
  

Review #659 by lauren
Written on Jan 27, 2004 (Read 2984 times)
  
wooooooh this is such a good freaken song i play it over and ovr and ovr and ovr again! i looooooooooove this song sooooooooooooo much!!!!!
  

Review #580 by Obligation
Written on Jan 24, 2004 (Read 3042 times)
  
Yeah it really rox ^^ I prefer taking over me a lot more, but I really like this song. THe background voices really go well with the tune... in my opinion it'll be a huge hit if comes out next (but i still like taking over me ;) )

My fave part is the "Closing your eyes to disappear, pray your dreams will leave you here, but still you wake to know the truth, no one's there...."
  

Review #430 by Angel of Death
Written on Jan 16, 2004 (Read 3138 times)
  
I cannot believe a song could be soooooo good!! Its a fab track you hav to listen to it and if u don't like it......whats wrong wit ya??
Keep up the good work Evanescence WE LOVE YOU!!!
  

Review #396 by Zombie
Written on Jan 14, 2004 (Read 3164 times)
  
realy i love this song and all songs eva

REVIEWS PAGE #10
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: