Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
10. My Last Breath
  

Review #7633 by Dombomb
Written on Nov 6, 2007 (Read 248 times)
  
I'd never even heard this song until  2day my cd player was turned all the way down, when i turned it back up, i heard Amy's pretty voice singing "All i wanted 2 say was i love u and I'm not afraid...." then i just started listening 2 it n instantly fell in love wit the song.. The wordz r SO powerful n Amy's voice is just so amazing it's unexplanatory.. The guitars, aLL
the instruments are just great..
I don't even listen to rock or alternative or whichever category Evanescence's music fallz n2.. I'm more rap and r&b BuT I've LOVED them ever since the day i fist heard them (My Immortal).. And i dont give a crap what people say because i will keep bumping Evanescence's CD's in my car and on my stereo until the day i die.. Evanescence is THE SH1T!! I'm so in love with them!!!!!!
  

Review #7618 by Visitor845
Written on Sep 12, 2007 (Read 263 times)
  
I could not find this site in the Search Engines index
  

Review #7617 by Visitor887
Written on Sep 12, 2007 (Read 266 times)
  
I have visited your site 976-times
  

Review #7536 by angie
Written on Jun 20, 2007 (Read 281 times)
  
omg i luv this song! itz amazing! itz lyrics r powerful & emotional. the sound of the song is also cool. i luv evanescence & rock on!
  

Review #7234 by stephanie vela
Written on Dec 7, 2006 (Read 330 times)
  
hi i love your songs and so does my friends tiffany,aubery,and kristina
          love one of your fans
              stephane vela
  

Review #6245 by Broken Haart
Written on May 21, 2006 (Read 439 times)
  
me has a music video for dish song peeps


intro amy is asleepon a bed, just when the
guitar comes in the camera zooms into her eye and shows her dream that shes having
shes siting on a stair banister and bens there to this is just when the first verse starts up hold on tome love you know i cant
stay long amy reachea out to ben cant stay long can you hear me ben starts to walk away chorus ben starts running and amy
runs after him ther run down a stair case
and sees two giant oak doors are open
into a white forest and there are footsteps
leading out into the snow ill miss
world of fragle things amy is looking around
her thinking shes lost she starts to cry
then ben pulls her to her feet know
you hearm taste it in youre tears
the camera again zooms into amys eye
and shows her sitting next to a creek third verse
amy steps into the water and she runs her hands along the smooth surface still you
wake and know the truth no ones there
theres a burst of light amys back in the room singing in her sleep calling me calling me ben reaches out for amy but she rejects him then the scence in slowley swallowed up by darkness chorus amy looks into bens face then she turns and runs away
safe inside myself amy lingering in the doorway and looking out at the winter scene
sweet raptured light it ends here to night amys walking away with her back turned to the camera image fades
  

Review #6240 by amy lee
Written on May 20, 2006 (Read 442 times)
  
omg we lyk have the same name ahahahahaha wat a small world aye aye
  

Review #6216 by Tim
Written on May 5, 2006 (Read 452 times)
  
"when i listened to this song at first, i never paid much attention to it. but hen about a week or two ago, i listened to it more intently. when amy says: "can you hear me, can you feel me in your arms" there is some kind of guitar in the back ground that i find butiful"

Agreed 100%. I didn't really care for it at first until I started really listening to it. I LOVE that guitar part you mentioned. It acts like some sort of build up for the chorus, and it fits well.
  

Review #6149 by laa
Written on Apr 1, 2006 (Read 475 times)
  
PLEASE SOMEBODY TELL ME WHERE I CAN GET
THEIR KNEW CD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! fake email
  

Review #5835 by Dante
Written on Oct 31, 2005 (Read 598 times)
  
That's an OKAY music video you made up but, the end of it sonuds a bit disturbing maybe, you should of saved that for "Tourniquet" Tell me some other music vids you made up. So far, I know this and Haunted.

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: