Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
9. Hello
REVIEWS PAGE #27
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #202 by Darkwing999
Written on Dec 15, 2003 (Read 5551 times)
  
if evanescence have their concert in Hull,England,UK (just in case i u dont know), ill be jumpin' on the stage, asking my friend to take a photo of me & Amy Lee. i dont care if the bouncers pull me out or whatever. my point is amy rock the damn world, dude, not like britney spear or lesbian madonna, amy probably kick their smelly ass any day.
  

Review #191 by David
Written on Dec 12, 2003 (Read 5563 times)
  
This song isn't just a cool ass sounding piece, the is so much more.  The complication to the piano, its so beautifuly put, and her vioce goes so high it's gonna be really hard to sing along with it. Amy is great she has such a great range of suprano and alto.
  

Review #183 by Joseph Gore
Written on Dec 9, 2003 (Read 5569 times)
  
I have one negitive comment about what you said about sitting down, and watching evanescence. you won't be able to sit, because you won't sit still her music will bring you in to her concert that cool. hello is a great song right along with bring me to life going under my immortality. they are all good.
  

Review #182 by Buzzard
Written on Dec 8, 2003 (Read 5574 times)
  
I can't listen to this song if anyone is looking, because
it brings the tears (especially if I'm already depressed).
But its like the tears take some of the sadness with them
when they fall, so when no one is looking, I listen.
I'm glad to finally hear some music that accepts and
deals with the sadness of human existence.
Amy Lee just pours her heart out into every song.
amazing voice... awesome lyrics... how does she do it?
And tissues are a lot cheaper than antidepressants
  

Review #180 by Midnight
Written on Dec 8, 2003 (Read 5575 times)
  
Just telling sabreena says no whoever you are that i know amy is good but you still need ben to have evanescence. You still need rocking guitar music.
  

Review #165 by Cynthia
Written on Nov 27, 2003 (Read 5596 times)
  
Another great song!!! "Hello" and "My Immortal" are simply...THE BEST!!!
They are sda songs,but if one doesn't feel them and is not touched by them,he's not a human being!
Evanescence is great!
How could they create such a wonderful song?
I love it!
  

Review #154 by SaBReeNa SaYs No
Written on Nov 21, 2003 (Read 5620 times)
  
"suddenly i know im not sleeping....Hello...im still here....all thats left of yesterday......."

OH MY GOD! Anyone who hears that part and doesnt get chills up their spine has no heart at all. AmY..YoU DoNt NeeD BeN tO Be EvAnEsCeNcE...
  

Review #142 by jo
Written on Nov 15, 2003 (Read 5638 times)
  
i love it! it is wicked
if u dont like it then dont listen to it!
u r a waste of time if u dont like it!
Ur a spacker! but if u love it then wahoo
  

Review #87 by Cecilia
Written on Oct 12, 2003 (Read 5676 times)
  
Hate to be the devilish person but...I just don't like the beat and...and...I immediately skipped to the next track when I heard at least three seconds of it.
Disappointing?  Yes.
  

Review #59 by SuperGerbil
Written on Sep 7, 2003 (Read 5733 times)
  
I really like this song, it's quite refreshing to have something new and different than everyone else. All piano and Amy's great voice. I feel most of the other bands are afraid to do something like this because they don't have as powerful a singer behind thier belt ;). A great song, great, great again!!

REVIEWS PAGE #27
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: