Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
9. Hello
REVIEWS PAGE #22
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1308 by Eliza
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 3929 times)
  
I love Evanescence! Exactly that kind of music I´ve been waiting for! I would love to do music like that by myself also, but I don´t have anyone to do it with...
oh the sorrow.... :(:(:(
  

Review #1281 by Cutter
Written on Feb 24, 2004 (Read 3984 times)
  
wassup
  

Review #1273 by Cara
Written on Feb 24, 2004 (Read 4001 times)
  
This song is a beautiful song and who ever doesnt like evanescence is aa loser. evanescence rocks even though they write depressing songs. but if u think about it, all singers write depressing songs. evanescence rules and she has to keep writing more albums. she is blessed with a strong and beautiful voice and should stay alot longer than all american rejects.
              E
  

Review #1256 by Amanda
Written on Feb 23, 2004 (Read 4033 times)
  
OK, so I'm not usually one of those who puts the messages on the board, but I can't help myself this time because EVANESCENCE ROCKS!!!  I've been in music all my life and Amy has the most deeply moving voice I've ever heard.

For all the fans, this is the best song to listen to at night when you're driving in the country and it's raining... just try it you'll see what I mean!  :)

Keep rockin Amy!  We love you!
  

Review #1239 by MARTIN
Written on Feb 22, 2004 (Read 4053 times)
  
HI iam from argentina the song es beatifull,no name she has power,sad,and a lot of lirys stronger.
  

Review #1230 by Jessica
Written on Feb 22, 2004 (Read 4064 times)
  
Amy Lee shows just really how big her range is! This song expresses feeling and alot of expression in her voice, she pulls you in and makes you feel what the song feels. The whole CD is wonderful and Amy Lee is blessed with an Amazing voice and has a wonderful band backing her up.
  

Review #1190 by megan
Written on Feb 20, 2004 (Read 4115 times)
  
that song is great i love it. its so sad but to real. is't one of the best i have every heard.
  

Review #1185 by Brian
Written on Feb 20, 2004 (Read 4131 times)
  
Right now i'am sitting in the libary at school with my headphones listening to the most beautiful song i've heard in years and my friends are looking at me wondering why i'm crying but only if they knew all the shit i've been going through these last couple of months they would know why i'am crying ... The only reason i'm alive right know is by the grace and mercy of god and this song . Because there is a lie that i live behind so i can hide........ Evanessence has brought me through so much.............. Everyone is trying to fix me but i just want to scream that I'M NOT BROKEN........... I'm NOT SLEEPING..............HEllo I'm still Here save me please!!!!!!
  

Review #1177 by Andrew
Written on Feb 19, 2004 (Read 4147 times)
  
OMG I love Amy's voice and the lyrics these people come up w\ are so freakin aweosme...Im like the biggest evanescence freak ever now...OMG I cant so listening..."has anybody told you shes not breathing..."
  

Review #1172 by sarah
Written on Feb 19, 2004 (Read 4160 times)
  
this is the best song on the cd.  me and my friend sit there and listen to it over and over. it's all so true and i LOVE HER VOICE!!!!!! where has amy been all this time?? this is so great i love evanescence!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #22
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: