Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
9. Hello
REVIEWS PAGE #19
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1885 by AHMED
Written on Apr 1, 2004 (Read 2928 times)
  
HI "AMY" I LOVE YOU TOO MUCH.....SOMETHING MAKE ME FLYING WHEN U SINGING ...AMY YOU R VERY PRETTEY....I LOVE U TOO MUCH AND I NEED U TO BE MY FRIEND MY NAME'S AHMED AND I LIVE IN EGYPT...PLZ REPLAY TO ME IF U LOVE ME..TAKE CARE OF UR SELF...I LOVE U BABY.AHMED
  

Review #1875 by Xena Parish
Written on Mar 31, 2004 (Read 2954 times)
  
I like your band Amy. What was your bad name for the band? I like how you do hair. I aslo like your songs Bring Me to Life, and Hello. Can you be one of my friends today? And I have a week off of school. What state do you live in?

  

Review #1870 by alone and happy
Written on Mar 30, 2004 (Read 2967 times)
  
i dont think there is a better song this song speaks from a a place no one want to go on the inside. most people run from it when they should absorb every ounce they can.  it speaks of the happy things and the bad.  it shows that we dont need ot smil or be alive ot be happy.  we canbe depressed to wiht in an inch of life and nver feel more alive.  this song just sayes it all in the most interesting way of all
  

Review #1842 by My fav band
Written on Mar 28, 2004 (Read 3020 times)
  
this song is awsum!!!!!
  

Review #1831 by Dark and Depressed Boy
Written on Mar 27, 2004 (Read 3046 times)
  
I love this song it just describes everything that I could do in one second and without ever regretting it. In a way it can describe my entire life in just a few lines. I LOVE THIS BAND!!!!
  

Review #1818 by mary grace
Written on Mar 27, 2004 (Read 3066 times)
  
d best song actually im head over heels with all evanescense songs but this song is really hot. or should I say cold. I feel my heart screaming!!! whenever i hear this song as if the hiding part of me wants to go out and scream. and take note they right their own songs. really gifted I LOVE EVANESCENSE THE BEST BAND EVER!!!
  

Review #1788 by Morgan
Written on Mar 24, 2004 (Read 3143 times)
  
this song is so AMAZING....i love it so much...it's poetic and powerful and i love it!!  it makes me want to cry but at the same time it makes me smile..it's great!
  

Review #1754 by Lisa
Written on Mar 22, 2004 (Read 3194 times)
  
This song brings out in me everything that I hide. This song has saved my life, it is that powerful. Amy- you are really an inspiration to me. You and your whole band (Ben, I wish I could play the guitar like you!) have brought me through a lot.

I have been desperatly trying to plunk this song out on the piano, for I cannot find the sheet music to it! If anyone knows where I can buy the piano part to this song, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE email me at schpida@hotmail.com. I love this song, and this band. Thank you for sharing your talents with me! God bless!
  

Review #1740 by Kyra
Written on Mar 21, 2004 (Read 3232 times)
  
"Hello" is my favorite song on the CD. I love how it only has three paragraphs of lyrics but they still managed to make it four minutes long! I love the piano and vocals.

Go Evanescence!

-Kyra
  

Review #1693 by frozen_inside
Written on Mar 19, 2004 (Read 3288 times)
  
my very most favorite song..the words and amy's voice are just so powerful that always makes me stop to whatever i'm doing (aside from listening to their cd) and connect to it. the song with less lyrics compared to the rest but yet  has so much meaning for me.

REVIEWS PAGE #19
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: