Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
9. Hello
REVIEWS PAGE #18
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1970 by reyhane
Written on Apr 7, 2004 (Read 2722 times)
  
hello
i'm iranian
evanescence is my love
where is the paol macky?
bye
  

Review #1969 by Megan
Written on Apr 7, 2004 (Read 2723 times)
  
i love this son gbecause it reminds me of my dog jenni because she died 2 weeks ago and i miss her very much.....i dedicate this song to my dog that i love very much::sniff:: ::sniff::bye::sniff::
  

Review #1956 by fredy
Written on Apr 6, 2004 (Read 2752 times)
  
es la mejor canción. AMY es la mejor cantante del planeta su voz hace estar en en el cielo.
  

Review #1942 by Trinity
Written on Apr 5, 2004 (Read 2787 times)
  
This song tells exactly how I am. I feel dead but this song is perfect for getting me in a better mood. I don't care if people hate this song if i like it be happy 'cause i'm a dead angel.
  

Review #1915 by free
Written on Apr 3, 2004 (Read 2829 times)
  
i love this song it's so sad i listen to it everytime i get depressed which is alot it moves me...
  

Review #1907 by Orabi
Written on Apr 2, 2004 (Read 2865 times)
  
This song is simply heavenly.

Whenever I'm really down I simply turn it on and keep repeating it like forever.

Amy you have such an angelic voice.

ROCK ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #1897 by Abby
Written on Apr 1, 2004 (Read 2906 times)
  
Amy shows that girls can be the best rockers. I thik that this is a really deep song. I LOVE IT!!!!! It was about time a girl rocker shook this world awake!!!!
  

Review #1891 by sMarTi
Written on Apr 1, 2004 (Read 2920 times)
  
1st of all .. Amy you have a heavenly voice..
2nd this song makes me feel in every feeling it have it shows the darkest stage of a person .. my god..you know you can feel yourself unable to do anything cos you know you've lost everything ..but still you mind keeps telling you that nothing is wrong with you .. whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy....ofcoarse not any singer can make you feel this but Amy is the best ....
  

Review #1888 by Caisee
Written on Apr 1, 2004 (Read 2926 times)
  
I absolutely love this song. I've been a dancer for 8 years and this year we did a dance to this song and it was the best dance I've ever done. Every time I hear the song on the radio I stop everything and listen.

REVIEWS PAGE #18
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: