Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
9. Hello
REVIEWS PAGE #16
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2397 by maz
Written on May 9, 2004 (Read 1888 times)
  
i like it.
this is one of the only songs where amy lee doesnt sing in that horrible nasal voice that goes right through me for at least part of the song
and, its a meaningful song, someone told me its about her feelings when her sister died wen amy was 6,
cant wait to see what evanescence are like without ben it seems he wrote alot of the songs.
  

Review #2355 by boring trash
Written on May 5, 2004 (Read 1961 times)
  
hillary duff is beta...
  

Review #2319 by steve
Written on May 3, 2004 (Read 2014 times)
  
lets play a game of hide and seek. you have 3 days till you die.....muahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #2282 by STEVE
Written on Apr 30, 2004 (Read 2114 times)
  
yo im lookin for a gurl wit big hooters dog!!!!
  

Review #2274 by Kayla
Written on Apr 29, 2004 (Read 2132 times)
  
WOW! I love ur music! If nebody don't like it, then their CRAZY! I so look up to your vocals! I love HELLO!!! Its awsome! mY Mom even likes it! LOL! GTG! Email me!
  

Review #2262 by Dark Princess
Written on Apr 28, 2004 (Read 2156 times)
  
I love this song because it is so beautiful. Amy hits the notes just right to make it sound so perfect. I think Amy is a very talanted 23 year-old.
  

Review #2220 by Dark Angel
Written on Apr 25, 2004 (Read 2235 times)
  
I love this song...its really good I love the way she can hit those notes so perfectly Like I can hit them but they're not as perfected as hers! But it reminds me that not everything is as bad as it seems and when i've had a bad day I sit in my room in the dark and listen to it over and over!
  

Review #2219 by janie
Written on Apr 25, 2004 (Read 2236 times)
  
i love this song. i lov ethe melody, i also love the way she hits those notes she sound absolutley stunning.  i am a singer and  i hop eto reach her  level one day or even sing with her.
  

Review #2202 by Future Nobody
Written on Apr 24, 2004 (Read 2250 times)
  
i luv this song. this song is ONE OF THE BEST ON THE CD!!!!!
  

Review #2198 by Rebecca
Written on Apr 24, 2004 (Read 2255 times)
  
I love this song.  It has so many meanings and my friend and I (Angelica) have been listening to this song for a few weeks now and we have been crying to it for that song as well.  To her, its the piano, but to me, its my pain and suffering that I've been going through throughout my life.  Thank you for being such an awesome writer.  If it wasn't for Amy Lee, most of my darkest feelings would still be "haunting" me right now.  Thanks
               ~Becca Lynn~

REVIEWS PAGE #16
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: