Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
9. Hello
REVIEWS PAGE #15
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2682 by Sebi
Written on Jun 4, 2004 (Read 1276 times)
  
This song is really depressing. But I love these songs, like Imaginary and Whisper. Hello has got a good writter. It's written by Amy Lee and Ben Moody. I think it's a shame that he had left the band. Sometimes I have to cry, because these song's like my live. But it's okay. To cry, I mean.
  

Review #2661 by Melody The Dark Fairy
Written on Jun 2, 2004 (Read 1315 times)
  
I love this song!!!! it's so cool! depressing, but cool! i love depressing songs even if that sounds a bit freaky!:S
so many of these reviews are so poetic- i love it! u people rock!
  

Review #2594 by The one who dies.....
Written on May 24, 2004 (Read 1523 times)
  
This song is magical. The melody makes me die...just slowly and gently, magicly and ...it's undistrictable....I'll never stoped listening to this song... '_'


ps: If I die for real, good bye everybody, I love you .....
  

Review #2564 by CJ
Written on May 21, 2004 (Read 1581 times)
  
This is by far the saddest (not the bad sad thing)teery eyed song ive ever heard. Rock on Amy, rock on
1     1
1111111 1
11111111
1111111
 1111
  

Review #2527 by the rick
Written on May 18, 2004 (Read 1667 times)
  
this song fucking rocks the way you can relate to it is amazing and the way you sing it puts chills all over my body.

P.S great song, rock on.
  

Review #2518 by kasandra
Written on May 17, 2004 (Read 1688 times)
  
Amy I love your song I think it is so  awsome. I love the way you sing it. If you would please read this and e-mail me I would br the happiest girl. I sing to this song everyday and my uncle is dying and I listen to it to help calm me down it has touched me with such an amazing grace. I can hit all the notes except the one where you go up and down i'm still trying to stick that by otherwise I lovr the song and I hope you get around to e-mailing me please


sincerely,
Kasandra Tincher
  

Review #2433 by laurennyah
Written on May 12, 2004 (Read 1812 times)
  
ummmm, the guy that wrote
that he's lookin for a
girl with big hooters...
and the guy that said
gimme a call if you want
some uuughhhhhhhhh in your life...???¿¿¿
  

Review #2412 by Alexandra
Written on May 10, 2004 (Read 1870 times)
  
This song is absolutely amazing... i can totally relate if ur depressed (obviously i was diagnosed with depression)i can totally click... but if someone can tell me more about the song.. like y she wrote it... please EMAIL MEEEEE!!!!!!

p.s. Amy Lee --> you are an extremely talented singer... u r by far my favorite of all time!!!
  

Review #2407 by joshua
Written on May 10, 2004 (Read 1878 times)
  
hay baby wat up gawg e mail me baby, if you want some UUGHHHHHHHH in ur life.

               sencerely,
                                     josh


   
  

Review #2406 by GraveYard
Written on May 10, 2004 (Read 1882 times)
  
My fav band!!I really love u Amy lee n love ur songs

REVIEWS PAGE #15
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: