Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
9. Hello
REVIEWS PAGE #13
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2911 by Lauren
Written on Jul 10, 2004 (Read 590 times)
  
when i first herd this song i didnt understand it until i herd the lyrics then i started to cry because it brought back memories of a very close friend of mine who passed away of a very painful desease. this song should touch ne ones heart who has lost someone close to them. i think that was the point amy was tryin to get across when she wrote this song for her sister.so if ne one doesn't like it actually sit there and listen to it and imagine what amy and everyone else who has lost a love one thinks when they hear this song
  

Review #2907 by Melissa
Written on Jul 10, 2004 (Read 594 times)
  
One of my neighbors passed away in March. She was 16 and almost perfect and has a sister 15 and when I listen to this song it makes me want to cry because of it relating to her sister and one of of my best friends so listen and be amazed at how short life is ... Kim we love you and you live in our hearts
                   ~~Melissa~~
  

Review #2906 by Melissa
Written on Jul 10, 2004 (Read 587 times)
  
One of my neighbors passed away in March. She was 16 and almost perfect and has a sister 15 and when I listen to this song it makes me want to cry because of it relating to her sister and one of of my best friends so listen and be amazed at how short life is ... Kim we love you and you live in our hearts
                   ~~Melissa~~
  

Review #2894 by Solara
Written on Jul 7, 2004 (Read 608 times)
  
I own this album and would like to write a reveiw more or less so a song. Number nine on this album entitled hello: was written by Amy Lee for her sister who died when Amy was six.
ppl say htat song sux but I want them to respect it. Sorry to be a bother.
  

Review #2887 by Lex
Written on Jul 6, 2004 (Read 578 times)
  
This song is AMAZING.  I listen to this CD and especially this song in my car and at work everyday.  It just releases a lot of stress.  It's such a powerful song, that it just sucks you in and you just can't help turning the volumn up and singing with it.  I know I'm guilty of that. There are few words to describe this enchanting song...
  

Review #2876 by Sarah :)
Written on Jul 5, 2004 (Read 550 times)
  
i love the song! The first time i heard it i cried! i am having trouble understanding the lyrics. If you can give me a hand on this one (and i need it) e mail me at treehugger1179@aol.com or lovdalorax@yahoo.com
  

Review #2841 by Sarah
Written on Jun 30, 2004 (Read 625 times)
  
 Hello is truly a beautiful song, and holds great meaning to Amy-Lee. Her voice almost puts me in a trance of wonder everytime i hear it.
  

Review #2806 by Dusty
Written on Jun 26, 2004 (Read 713 times)
  
I am a huge fan of Amy Lee's (I even got my b/f to buy me her cd), all her songs are awesome. But Hello is my fave. First time I heard it i didn't really like it but it grows on you. I love the piano it just fits the song perfectly and Amy Lee's singing is AMAZING!. I just love this song it's just put together so well. Amy Lee your my fave artist.
~Dusty~
  

Review #2805 by woo hoo
Written on Jun 26, 2004 (Read 719 times)
  
K this is like the best fucking song in the whole world but it needs to be longer on the review/listen thingy!!!
  

Review #2770 by a broken heart and butterfly kisses
Written on Jun 19, 2004 (Read 867 times)
  
this is like the best song, i love it to death!!!rock on ppl!!!!!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #13
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: