Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
8. Taking Over Me
REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1410 by Amy
Written on Mar 1, 2004 (Read 1904 times)
  
I love evanescence...the album fallen is incredable...but this song is by far the best song i have heard from any artist. I can personaly relate to this song, its almost perfect! I cant wait to hear more music from Evanescence in the future
  

Review #1371 by Melanie
Written on Feb 28, 2004 (Read 1941 times)
  
I love this song.  It brings back bad memories I just encountered, but it doesn't take away it's effect on anyone.  This is to the guy that made me feel like a complete idiot.  Thanks alot.  I hope you die.
  

Review #1283 by Chris
Written on Feb 24, 2004 (Read 2001 times)
  
dark destroyer, you're ignorant. This is probably my second favorite song on the album, next to Imaginary. They're all excellent.
  

Review #1237 by chowder
Written on Feb 22, 2004 (Read 2045 times)
  
yeah, i love evanescence.... it's all i listen too!! this songm, the first lyric makes me want to cry/sneeze everytime i hear it.. anyone else with the same reaction??
  

Review #1044 by Katie
Written on Feb 13, 2004 (Read 2166 times)
  
wow, i think evanescence is the best band ever and this song proves it. i dont like this cd as much as their first one Origin, but it comes close. this song is on their first cd but is had a different melody to it, thats y i like it so much. i encouage all of you to listen to their 1st cd, it is so deep and has a very gothis sound to it. if u dont like that kind of music it just isnt for you... but i really like thia song.
  

Review #1002 by catePalma
Written on Feb 10, 2004 (Read 2213 times)
  
all i can say to this song is that,it's deep.i like it because of the gothic tune and it rocks my brain...
i love the way amy lee brings herself..
keep up guys....
  

Review #959 by Niche
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 2239 times)
  
This song is one of the most powerful I've heard. But then again...too me, all of Evanescence's songs are powerful and never without meaning. But this one has awesome lyrics and tunes..it shows major devotion. Bow down to the song.
  

Review #912 by Fatima
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 2261 times)
  
i think this song rocks its really cool i
specially the tone"have u forgotten all i know"this song is definetly 1 of ma favorites
  

Review #875 by Amiee
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 2288 times)
  
I can totally relate to this song with the relationship I'm in right now. I love this song, it is definately one of my favorites along with "Hello". Evanescence writes some of the best lyrics I've ever seen. They write about life itself. Their stuff is deep and I absolutely love it, it brings me to a happier atmosphere listening to their stuff. it's passionate and inspirational
  

Review #742 by Haylee
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 2374 times)
  
I think that this song is definetly my favorite (besides My Immortal, of course). The whole album is good, though, but this is definetly one of the best.

REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: