Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
8. Taking Over Me
REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2001 by Vicki Martel
Written on Apr 9, 2004 (Read 1259 times)
  
I couldn't explain to my friend the raw emotion this song made me feel - so I purchased her a copy of the CD.





























































































  

Review #1868 by Daisy
Written on Mar 30, 2004 (Read 1401 times)
  
I love this song it reminds me of my dead lover that passed away like 2 yrs ago fixing to be 3 yrs. i loved him truly i cant seem to move on eveything reminds me of him i always weep ans i put evanescence on .this song actually is like to him true my mind i see him all the time,,i love him.I also love this song ,this band rocks.
  

Review #1737 by Evelyn
Written on Mar 21, 2004 (Read 1558 times)
  
i love this song, its the best (well tied with whisper)!!
  

Review #1713 by Lauran de Lyoncourt
Written on Mar 20, 2004 (Read 1570 times)
  
Taking Over Me has to be one of the most real songs on the album... Evanesence aren't really my thing either... if you wanna hear lyrical genius and musical phenomenon! download anything by My Ruin!

x x x Lauran x x x
  

Review #1708 by Jae
Written on Mar 19, 2004 (Read 1573 times)
  
Evenescence!! I love you!! I know every single song by heart!! You Wouldn't believe it!!! I love you!! My friends love you too! You are the best singer in the world, Amy Lee!!Oh and your guitar player ROCKS!!! He's the best guitar player EVER!!!
  

Review #1707 by Raymond White
Written on Mar 19, 2004 (Read 1573 times)
  
Evanescence is my idol they have changed my life for ever
  

Review #1610 by Naty
Written on Mar 13, 2004 (Read 1658 times)
  
hola, yo soy chilena y este grupo en chile es fantastico a todo el mundo le encanta gracias!! naty....
  

Review #1569 by Brookey
Written on Mar 11, 2004 (Read 1689 times)
  
So sad VERY sad Well it is. Don't look at me that way >:( Meanie well its true!
  

Review #1555 by Amanda
Written on Mar 10, 2004 (Read 1701 times)
  
I love this group! it is awesome! i think i love it more than anyone else on this planet! It's like me living exactly what they sing and play! it's awesome!
  

Review #1432 by stacey barlow
Written on Mar 3, 2004 (Read 1772 times)
  
i love evanescence and buffy the vampire slayer and i think it would have been really cool if they had been in buffy!
i`ve got the album and the singles and i think they are the best band ever! but the thing is i cant find any posters in the shops! can any1 help? i live in hull  im16 and im a goth, everybodt seams to have a problem with that but i would love to got  together with some goths. email me if ya wanna!
p.s evanescence rock!!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: