Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
8. Taking Over Me
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2439 by laurennyah
Written on May 12, 2004 (Read 969 times)
  
i was just kidding about the hillary duff thing!!!!!!!!!!!!???????????????????????
  

Review #2375 by Mr. Evanescence
Written on May 6, 2004 (Read 1019 times)
  
What? Hilary Duff SUCKS! Her songs are so gay! And I don't like her because she was dissing Amy Lee. She said that her clothes, music, and CD Cover are scary and ugly! That's really rude, since the CD cover has Amy Lee's face on it. So Hilary Duff is saying that Amy Lee is ugly!? What does she know, Amy Lee is so beautiful, HOT, and attractive, way more attractive than LESBIAN Hilary Duff will ever be!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #2351 by LAURENNYAH
Written on May 5, 2004 (Read 1014 times)
  
HILLARY DUFF IS BETA
  

Review #2326 by raprulz_08
Written on May 4, 2004 (Read 1021 times)
  
Taking over me is  the second best song that evansence did on this ablum. When somebody falls in love they should stay with the person even when he wants to go on. There is just somethings that u cant do expet just keep loving them
  

Review #2321 by ¨Garou_fallenangel¨
Written on May 3, 2004 (Read 1027 times)
  
I love all the CD, I hear it everyday!
But Taking Over Me is my favorite ´cause it describes my relationship whit my girlfriend.
Also I love Whisper and Tourniquet but all Fallen is great. I´M MAKING A MANGA VERSION STORY OF THE BAND !!!
  

Review #2296 by Alexa
Written on May 1, 2004 (Read 1052 times)
  
Everytime I am with my boyfriend we listen to this CD and it is just soo powerful... I just want to burst out and sing along with you... Oh wait.  I already do.  I guess he just likes to hear me sing.  (I'm really bad.) Au revoir!! -L
  

Review #2169 by Ange
Written on Apr 22, 2004 (Read 1153 times)
  
Hey wut up Aliaa are you really into evanescence or are you just into some of the songs and that is it or what? well I am Ange and i think that evanescence is cool. I have to shirt, the cd, the patch, and the key chain thingamajiger so wuts up with you anything lately? Well got to go cause I am at school bye   ALWAYS AND 4EVER ANGE
  

Review #2165 by Aliaa
Written on Apr 22, 2004 (Read 1158 times)
  
hi i love evanescence very much,and i love {going under}and all falin album
  

Review #2145 by Megan
Written on Apr 21, 2004 (Read 1166 times)
  
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SONG!!!!!!
i felt like one of my boyfriends (before we broke up) was like my top priority but then he proved to be a jerk!!!!
  

Review #2066 by Amanda
Written on Apr 15, 2004 (Read 1213 times)
  
This is the best song. Everything Evanescence writes sounds like it came from the heart. Its filled with so much emotion. The songs are all so adicitve you can help listening to them over and over again. And i love how they write lyrics that their fans can relate to.

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: