Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
8. Taking Over Me
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3022 by Christina
Written on Jul 23, 2004 (Read 634 times)
  
This song is great. It was very helpful when my ex and I broke up. When we broke up it seriously did feel like she was taking over me but I got through it. I love Evanescence and I believe that all of their music is helpful to get you in an up mood.
  

Review #3000 by Amy
Written on Jul 22, 2004 (Read 657 times)
  
I am addicted to Evanescence, asspecialy Amy Lee!
she`s the best!!!
She is perfect and so pretty!!!
I love you Amy Lee!!!
kisses Amy
  

Review #2999 by Mr. Evanescence
Written on Jul 22, 2004 (Read 462 times)
  
Hey laurennyah, I'm sorry about the post I wrote down below. I didn't mean to say any of that stuff. I like Hilary Duff too. I was only mad because I heard a rumour that Hilary Duff was dissing Amy Lee. But it could have been fake, so you know, my mistake. I'll say this again three more times: I'm sorry, I'm sorry, I'M SORRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So please stop sending me these emails with these attachments. I'm afraid that you're trying to infect my computer with a virus. So please stop. Can you other people stick up for me and tell laurennyah to stop, because he/she is scaring me. Laurennyah, if you don't stop I'm going to call the cops and make sure that they track you down somehow. Then you'll be in big trouble. I'm really sorry about what I said. So can you please just forgive me?

  

Review #2969 by Lexi
Written on Jul 18, 2004 (Read 384 times)
  
I am really obsessed with Evanescence.Amy Lee has the best voice,she sings with emotion and u feel it.She isnt like all those pop singers singing about candy and stuf,she sings about things that matter.Love this song!!
  

Review #2923 by Ashley
Written on Jul 13, 2004 (Read 435 times)
  
I LOVE EVANESENCE!!!! Amy Lee, by far, has one of the most georgous voices in the world. I love to sing and I especially love singing their songs. This song I think is my favorite. They are all really good, but yea, I think this one is the best. I like this song because I could relate to it, once upon a time. These lyrics are so true. I just love it! Later days guys.
  

Review #2883 by Ryan Ladouceur
Written on Jul 6, 2004 (Read 478 times)
  
Evanescence is the single most best band in the world i love all of their music i love this song the most because it express's how i felt at one point in time but keep on it guys im  eagerly waiting for your next cd
  

Review #2864 by Jenna
Written on Jul 4, 2004 (Read 464 times)
  
i love your music it's all awesome!!! i really like this song a lot it's one of my favourites by you guys.

Keep writing great songs and I'll be looking for your next C.D to come out !!!
  

Review #2767 by Laura Smalley
Written on Jun 19, 2004 (Read 580 times)
  
I love all of your music, I know all of your songs by heart. This particular song holds so much meaning to me, in so many parts of my life. I always manage to cry when I listen to it, and in a lot of hard times it has pulled me through.  I appreciate all of the beauty in the lyrics and in Amy Lee's voice it's so calming and I think without the expression I find in this song and all of the others on the Fallen Album I would be lost in a deep depression.  I feel so relived after listening to it.  If I could say that I truly had a favorite Band, singer, or song it would envolve Evanescence
  

Review #2735 by Rachel
Written on Jun 14, 2004 (Read 619 times)
  
This song is really great. I love all your music, but I especially love this one. You are such a great band.
  

Review #2607 by freaky molly :P
Written on May 25, 2004 (Read 878 times)
  
muahahahaha!! its me again!! second best song in the entire music history!!! (i sing this in my oral :P) it reminds me of my ex... i still love u phil. thx lex for trying 2 help me get him bak, ur 2 cute lex, :D
  

Review #2562 by Noel
Written on May 21, 2004 (Read 866 times)
  
I love this song. This means alot to me everytime I hear it. When I listen to this song, it makes me think of my ex...I did everything for him, (" u dont remember me, but I remember u, you saw me mourning my love for you and touched my hand, i knew u loved me then...I believe in you") This song is just perfect for this situation, and nomatter what i will keep loveing him, time cant erase it...I am just waiting for him. Byt Evanesence, I give u props! I love your music, and I hope u have more coming....I will buy it as well as millions of other people who love you!

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: