Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
8. Taking Over Me
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3608 by kenyata
Written on Nov 5, 2004 (Read 366 times)
  
taking over me is one of the most powerful somngs that ive ever heard neat lyrucs very good!
  

Review #3596 by Jordan-Leigh
Written on Nov 2, 2004 (Read 327 times)
  
HEY EVANESENCE FANS!!! I love this song..."taking over me" one of my best m8z bought me the CD 4 my birthday...anyway on my birthday another one of my mates was getting really really really close to the guy that I really really really am crazy over! I was listening to that song while she was telling everyone after the party that she kinda liked him and was thinking about going out with him. I was sooooo sahttered and I was listening to that song and it made me cry!!!! I LOVE YOUR MUSIC! amy lee you rock! keep it up girl!!!! xXx Jordy
  

Review #3376 by Daniel Euperium Ezukhriz
Written on Sep 3, 2004 (Read 526 times)
  
To tell you honestly, everytime I hear this song I really having hard time to breathe coz I can relate... If the story of my life will be having a movie, I would like to have this in the sound track. For only GOD knows how I take this song as one of my favorite song. It makes me cry everytime I want to hear this and if I sing I'll kill myself because crying... huh! Thanks Ms. Amy Lee, I really love all of songs. And I offer all of the FALLEN songs to my friend Jean Sarah Adelained. More power!!!
dEe of Philippines
  

Review #3222 by Angel
Written on Aug 9, 2004 (Read 636 times)
  
This song is amazing! It's definately my fave. I can totally relate to it! Keep them coming, Amy!
PS- I was at the Toronto concert!! It was sooo great! They all rocked!
  

Review #3208 by sarah
Written on Aug 8, 2004 (Read 609 times)
  
ahh i love this song! its so beautiful! the lyrics have meaning too, if you lsiten close enough . keep it up amy lee, i love your style, by the way!!
  

Review #3206 by Levi
Written on Aug 8, 2004 (Read 610 times)
  
My mum and my so called friends always diss me for listening to you but i don't care coz your songs are so true and i understand them i've always loved your songs especially 'Everybodys Fool' its my fave! Luv Levixx
  

Review #3174 by Missy
Written on Aug 5, 2004 (Read 622 times)
  
I love Evanescence! theyre my favourite band eva!!!! plz cheak out my Evanescence site:: http://groups.msn.com/Crimson-Regret
  

Review #3135 by Kittea
Written on Aug 2, 2004 (Read 633 times)
  
Amy Lee rocks. I love her style. I like to write morbid stories, and my mother disses me for it and makes me feel guilty for it. I love Amy Lee's way of putting feelings that i am not aloud to express into songs.
  

Review #3115 by Melissa
Written on Jul 31, 2004 (Read 566 times)
  
it's my second fave song next to Broken by seether feat. amy lee
it's so easy to sing for me since i have a very strong voice
i have to listen to it everytime i'm angry with someone or i've just had a fight cause it calms my nerves and it stops me from doing or saying something that i might regret
it's the best song ever
  

Review #3106 by <]-[@z @1
Written on Jul 31, 2004 (Read 558 times)
  
When I first heard the intro, (Guitar), Ben was playing 7 String guitar notes, but on 6 string guitars. Which you don't really hear alot these days, that's amazing, cuz many guitarists out there don't know you can do that (I found out when I heard : Somewhere I Belong from Linkin park, but anyways).

From there I played that song (Taking OVer me) on guitar/listened over and over.

As usual, another masterpiece from Evanescence. Keep 'em coming!

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: