Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
8. Taking Over Me
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4464 by Kairi
Written on Feb 26, 2005 (Read 480 times)
  
I would like to see how a music video would be like for this song, I realy hope they come out with one. THis is my favorite song on Fallen. Love Ya AMY LEE
  

Review #4206 by ashley
Written on Jan 27, 2005 (Read 479 times)
  
to me the song is about a girl loving a guy and that she can't stop thinking about him and she has feelings for him and se loves him so much and she wants to be with him. to me that is what the song is about.
  

Review #4131 by Loran
Written on Jan 15, 2005 (Read 433 times)
  
this is obvously about amy's weekness
i know excactly what shes talking about!
i was there. its about loving somebody that you cant stop loving its an obsession, she dont want to love him but she cant help it.
he got over her. also she feels they're the same person and thats one of the reasons why she cant get over him.
  

Review #4000 by Kairi
Written on Jan 2, 2005 (Read 403 times)
  
     This is still my favorit song on this album...Amy Lee has a great voice
  

Review #3885 by volebalrockgurl
Written on Dec 20, 2004 (Read 429 times)
  
This song is gorgeous! definetely my favorite! i love how the song begins with the piano, most beautiful sounding way to make music, and then launches the rock part, awesome
  

Review #3866 by Kairi
Written on Dec 17, 2004 (Read 403 times)
  
           I love this song and I try to sing it when know ones around but hey no one probably come close to Amy Lees voice Shes
         AWESOME
  

Review #3848 by Brad
Written on Dec 15, 2004 (Read 242 times)
  
this song is about a love that cannot exist for society's boundaries. They try to find a way to overcome these boundaries for love, until they become infatuated with each other. they can't stop thinking about each other. they try so hard to overcome theses boundaries, and do a few times. no matter what the boundaries they feel that love will prevail.    At least that's what I got from the song.
  

Review #3775 by Anonymous
Written on Dec 8, 2004 (Read 259 times)
  
Do any of you really REALLY know what this song is about?  Why don't you figure it out and come post another review.  And believe me:  I'll know if you're right.
  

Review #3644 by Rachel
Written on Nov 12, 2004 (Read 343 times)
  
I love this song.  This is one of my favorite song.  I also like the songs Broken, going under, and the rest of theri songs.  EVANESCENCE ROCKS!!!  You should also check out Slipknot.
  

Review #3613 by Madeline
Written on Nov 5, 2004 (Read 358 times)
  
This is the most heart wrenching song i've ever heard. It makes me want to cry; its so beautiful! I can relate in so many ways to this song. Evanescence is an awesome group. I hated rock until i heard them. They just touch your soul with their songs. This is by far my favorite song of Evanescence's (next to My Immortal).

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: